American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Squier Classic Vibe Telecaster 50s  -  FEN 0303025 LIST

Fell In Love All Over Again
By: Kenny,carvin1969@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/23/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Awesome Guitar!!!
Are you kidding?
By: Jason      Submitted: 3/4/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

I'm impressed
By: massimo88 from Pottsville, PA      Submitted: 2/11/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Looks great, sounds great, and out of the box it plays pretty good.
Achieved tonal nirvana
By: Anthony Aguilar from Yakima,WA, USA      Submitted: 10/28/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Love it.
Exceeded my expectations!
By: Andrew demory from Mechanicsville, MD      Submitted: 8/2/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great guitar. I will be gigging with this in the future for sure. Excellent guitar.
Awesome Guitar
By: Guy from Austin TX      Submitted: 7/23/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great guitar, feels great, plays great overall one of my favorite guitars!
AWESOME!!! This guitar is for real!
By: Patrick      Submitted: 5/15/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Unbelievable value! I was hesitant at first, but after reading so many positive reviews and then reading the Guitar Player review (where this guitar won an Editor's Pick Award) I thought I would give it a chance.
Just amazing!
By: Bill von Zangenberg,bvgeek@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/29/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This guitar sounds as good if not better than the regular tele's. I checked all of them when I bought this one and played many in centers for weeks. The tone on this baby was the one I liked best.
Outstanding product
By: Old School Philly from NYC      Submitted: 7/21/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This won a Guitar Player Editors Pick. To get that, all the editors have to agree that the product is outstanding, not just the reviewer. For $350, this thing is off the hook.
People who rated this item, also rated...
Loading....