Item Reviews for: Fender CD60CE Dreadnought Acoustic Electric Guitar with Case  -  FEN 0961536 LIST

    Well worth the money
    By: Rowland Black      Submitted: 1/2/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? The guitar has good quality !
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome guitar
    By: Mike      Submitted: 5/6/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Onboard timer is nice. Good, rich sound.
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent tone
    By: Jpinner      Submitted: 5/5/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? At this price point I don't think I could've got a better deal
    Was this review helpful?
    I love it
    By: David Main      Submitted: 3/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Awesome guitar sounds great
    Was this review helpful?
    Better than ecpected
    By: Mat      Submitted: 3/21/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was thinking for a few hundred the case would be garbage and the guitar would play just okay. The case is very sturdy and built nice. The action on the guitar plays better than I expected too. The strings are just ok a little to buzzy for me I replaced them with some earthwood bronze alloys and the things sounds and plays great. Well worth the money, built in tuner is nice works good too. Only negative i could add is the battery door is a PITA to open. Other than that it's all good for the cash.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Worth more than gold
    By: Anthony,topmansmith@hotmail.com      Submitted: 3/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar sounds like heaven love it
    Was this review helpful?
    Can't beat this for the price!
    By: Brett A. Barnett,bab1962fmc@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great little guitar for the money and even get a decent case as a bonus!
    Was this review helpful?
    well worth the money
    By: ROBERT COSTA      Submitted: 6/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? great tones in deep sounds for such a cheap price love the case that came with it one hell of a product for 300
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I bought it as a gift and he hasn't put it down yet
    By: Cheri      Submitted: 1/29/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this guitar for my boyfriend. Out of the box it is a beautiful guitar, great color and finish. I don't play myself but listening to him play, the guitar has a beautiful tone. We are both extremely happy and you can not beat the price!!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well Worth The $300.00 Price Tag !
    By: Jeffrey Osgood      Submitted: 10/12/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This was given to me as a gift a few weeks ago and mine is in the Mahoghany finish. Out of the box it was all set up and ready to go but, I found the action to be a tad high, so I adjusted it with the included truss rod wrench which made adjusting it a breeze. I did change the stock strings on it, to a new set of Martin SP's as well and once I did that, I just could not believe how great this sounded for a $300.00 Acoustic . I have a 1999 Fender DG20S which I thought was the Cat's meow but this baby blows it away in spades . I am very impressed with the sound and build quality of this instrument. Plus the fact that you also get a hardshell case and a extra bridge saddle as well ? I must be dreaming cause this is just too darn good to be true. I could not find one single fault with this guitar at all. It stays in tune very well, sounds great , and looks beautiful so what more could you ask for ? Fender does it again and that is why I only use their products.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Consistant quality.
    By: Jeremy      Submitted: 9/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is the second Fender mid level acoustic I have bought. Never been disappointed with them. Great playability and the fishman tuner is a major bonus. Sounds good straight through the pa system.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nice
    By: Butch McKinney from Gainesville, Texas      Submitted: 3/14/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I've been try to play for many years, recently got excited again and have learned something. I have had old beater guitars, I never spent much money on them. Even though this guitar is not expensive at all, have spent more on this than any others, OK so I'm a penny pincher. I love this guitar it sounds great both plugged in and not. Easy to play right out of the box. I really like the on board tuner. Again it sounds great and easy on the fingers. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++++++ to me. Thanks AMS
    Was this review helpful?
    Great guitar for the $$$
    By: Jeff from Monticello, AR USA      Submitted: 3/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....