American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply Promo Extended Warranty EzPay EzPay
Item Reviews for: Fender Standard ATA Stratocaster and Telecaster Case  -  FEN 0996101506 LIST

Decent, but didn't hold up
By: Scott from Brooklyn      Submitted: 7/5/2013

Rating


General


Quality












Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. The case itself seemed sturdy enough and did a great job of protecting the guitar. However, a small crack developed on the outside of the case after a year. Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? The case cracked after a year, and I wasn't abusing it. I expected more from this case.
Great case
By: A.Shields from Ossineke, Michigan, anonmyous41880      Submitted: 4/4/2012

Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? very well made
Case for the airplane
By: KG from Salt Lake City, UT, USA      Submitted: 3/5/2012

Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? So far, it is of good quaility and hasn't got too many scratches in luggage, and the guitar is protected. General Your general opinion of this product. I got this case because I travel by air. It gives me the confidence that when I can't carry-on my guitar, at least it will be somewhat protected by a well-formed case that won't get crushed (hopefully).
great case
By: Brad from Florida      Submitted: 2/5/2012

Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? very well made
Great Case For The Money
By: Frank from Deltona, Florida USA      Submitted: 1/13/2012

Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Very Good Case Case For The Money,Everything Lines Up Perfect, Nice And Light,And If You Ever Have A Problem,You Can Call S.K.B,And They Will Send You What Ever Part You Need With-In Reason,And Made In Mexico General Your general opinion of this product. I Bought One Of These Cases 4 Year's Ago From A.M.S, And Just Recieved Another One,Each Time A.M.S Goes The Xtra Mile And Ships It Double Boxed,You Can't Ask For More Than That.
Great Case-Multiple guiar uses-
By: Glenn Baker from Chillicothe, MO. USA, riverratgr@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/26/2011

Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Very Well Made, should last years- General Your general opinion of this product. Very Sturdy-Light Weight-Great fit for my Tele, Strat and G&L Ascari.
The Best Guitar case ever made for a Fender!!!
By: STEVER from WESTERN NY      Submitted: 11/23/2011

Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? 1st class. The best guitar case I've ever owned and I've been playing for over 40 years! General Your general opinion of this product. This guitar case is not only great looking it may be the best protection my Tele ever had. Not at all afraid to take it on a plane now and wouldn't think of it before I bought it
Timber!
By: micr from seattle washington usa      Submitted: 10/31/2011

Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? It should last a life time, but I do worry about the plastic latches, they are giant size, but each time I release them I think of one snapping off. But this case was made in Mexico, not China, and that's alright. General Your general opinion of this product. It's impressive, light weight but made strong and plush.
Great case
By: bluescat from Bakersfield, Ca, anonmyous41884      Submitted: 9/8/2011

Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Well made case, should take a licking and keep on ticking. Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? very well made Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Very well built, nice and plush on the inside and well formed for the guitar. your guitar will stay put inside. Strat or Tele, right or left hand. General Your general opinion of this product. perfect protection for my Fender Your general opinion of this product. This case is quality built protection for your guitar. Your general opinion of this product. I like the new SKB Fender molded case. Only thing is I prefer a cover on the storage areas.
Nice Case, Best Price!
By: Rock Bottom from Sacramento, CA, USA      Submitted: 7/11/2011

Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Very well made. It's lightweight almost felt cheap, but it's very durable. Plush interior and good latches that shut properly unlike the old Fender cases from the '80s. General Your general opinion of this product. Well constructed and light weight. Bought for my Highway 1 Telecaster. Guitar fits perfectly as it should since it's a Fender product. Room for picks strings and strap too,
Best case for the money
By: Ned from Hayden, ID      Submitted: 5/3/2011

Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? these are nice and a big improvement over the old skb style fender cases General Your general opinion of this product. I really like these new fender cases, and AMS has the best price no tax and free shipping
Loading....