Holiday Holiday Gift Guide Pack Attack

    Item Reviews for: Fender Eric Clapton Stratocaster with Case  -  FEN 117602 LIST

    First Rate! Love it!
    By: Darrell Eaker      Submitted: 8/7/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Love it!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A great guitar
    By: greg bower      Submitted: 5/19/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I had to play it for a while to get use to the neck but , now it feels great. The greatest birthday/Christmas present ever. Thanks brother
    Was this review helpful?
    The perfect guitar
    By: Matt      Submitted: 3/20/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I just received mine in the mail from AMS a day ago, and I can't put it down. The sound, the tone, the controls, the feel, everything about his guitar is dynamic. From the smoothness of the Soft V maple neck, to the mid-boost, every aspect of this guitar is perfect. This is the ideal Strat for anyone, I'll never need another one!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    The strat I've been waiting for.
    By: Bfunk      Submitted: 3/14/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have owned this strat for 2 years now. It's perfect in every way. Sounds and plays amazing. Only thing is the super blonde neck. Wish they tinted it but it will age on its own. My main guitar since the moment I opened the case.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: James Steven Call      Submitted: 1/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I took his guitar out of the case and played a four hour gig no tweaking needed on it whatsoever excellent guitar
    Was this review helpful?
    Everything I expected and more!
    By: Tim Pella      Submitted: 9/6/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Perfect out of the box, the soft V neck fits the hand similar to the older C-shaped neck. Easy playing with the vintage frets, and the electronics allow for quick and easy tone and boost adjustments. Like having a pedal without the pedal for basic adjustments. Included accessories (strap, cord, hard case) are all of excellent quality. Great package that I would recommend to any Strat player, pro or recreational (like me).
    Was this review helpful?
    GREAT GUITAR VERY VERY HAPPY!!!!
    By: David H from Houston Tx      Submitted: 6/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best by the best.
    By: Norm      Submitted: 3/12/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Great
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great guitar but 1 issue...static pops touching pick guard
    By: Jamie from Maryland      Submitted: 2/19/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? The guitar plays and feels great. The only issue I have is when my fingers touch the pick guard it makes a static crackle popping noise. As long as I do not touch the pick guard it is quiet. I have several USA Strat/Tele and Gibson Les Pauls and this is a first.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    i love it
    By: ivan osment from mcminnville tn u.s.      Submitted: 1/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? 1st thing was I had have it set up.after set up this guitar was set up , I love her.great feel, sound, easy get to controls while playing.
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....