Item Reviews for: Fender Deluxe Players Strat Rosewood with Gig Bag  -  FEN 133000 LIST

    Beautiful Guitar
    By: Dave      Submitted: 4/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I love this guitar. Beautiful finish and great action.
    Was this review helpful?
    Easy player
    By: Tim Pella      Submitted: 12/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? 12" radius fretboard with C-profile neck work well for lead and rhythm. Sounds great through tube amp or digital, especially with effects pedals. Tone from vintage noiseless pickups is clean - one reason I wanted this model. I have a Clapton artist series with vintage noiseless pickups and have really come to prefer them over any others. I have not taken much advantage of the push-push button for the pickup combinations, so I can't comment much on that except that there is a noticeable change when activated. This is an easy player even with the 12" radius fretboard, and I have played other brands that are not so much so. I would recommend this to someone wanting the cleaner sound and flexibility for lead and rhythm. My collection is now complete with 7.5", 9.25" and 12" radius fretboards on my Strats.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Beautiful Strat!!
    By: Joe "Guitarman" Wentz,guitarman_jw@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This Strat blew my mind when I received it from AMS!! It plays wonderfully right out of the box. The gold hardware is a beautiful touch. This guitar is well worth the price tag (which is a great price!!) I love mine...thanks to AMS for making dreams a reality.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Nice guitar
    By: Dennis Lail      Submitted: 3/25/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I am happy with finish and tone. Over all quality is good. The only problem is Im having a hard time adjusting the neck...
    2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A beautiful Guitar
    By: Bill      Submitted: 12/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Living in ND I had to warm it up a little first. Then tuned it and started playing. this guitar has great tone and perfect intonation. Also love that crimson red color and the gold hardware makes one beautiful guitar.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    what a great guitar.
    By: james shipley      Submitted: 10/18/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? what a sweet player,got it sat afternoon,after a quick stretch of the strings and very little set up.and your ready to go.3 hours after i recceived it play for about 500 people.nice easy to play sweet neck[maple,3 tone sunburst].try one you wont be sorry.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    JUST AWSOME
    By: Jerry from Berthoud, CO      Submitted: 9/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar rocks plays very well i have allways loved the action on a strat love all the sonic capabilities of this model including the push button switch for the pickups the gold accents add a very nice touch if you want a strat that plays incredibly well and looks like a million bucks this is it.... treat yourself today !!!!
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it!!!
    By: Winn Wright from Eureka, California USA      Submitted: 8/29/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great quality great sound. Just too sweet for words.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Excellent for beginners
    By: Barry Lee Graham from Elizabethtown, PA, USA      Submitted: 8/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Very nice. Has all the swagger a Strat should. This model feels as great as it looks and with 7 different pickup combinations, it really is a workhorse.
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....