Item Reviews for: Fender Deluxe Players Stratocaster Maple Fingerboard with Gig Bag  -  FEN 133002 LIST

    This is just what I hoped for!
    By: Doug      Submitted: 4/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I'm not much of a player,just a beginner(4months). I first bought a Squier and I can now say that it was the wrong one to get for first guitar. This strat is much nicer than the Squire in every way! I changed strings right off as I don't like the 9's, I put 10's on it. I would've gave this 5 stars if it was a little closer on setup out of the box, but I don't have any complaints. $700 might seem like a lot of money for a first guitar,but it just plays easier that the cheapo ones! Just get one!
    Was this review helpful?
    Had several issues
    By: Sam      Submitted: 12/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Not bad but up to what I thought Fender Standards would be, should not out source to mex.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great guitar for the price. I can't get over quality and the performance.Thanks AMS.
    By: Robert Simpson      Submitted: 8/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Quality,performance and features is excellent. I believe this guitar is every bit as good as Fender American made guitar.It has a smooth neck and a beautiful wood grain body.I believe this guitar is worth a heck of a lot more money than the current price.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Sweet guitar to learn on!
    By: RJ      Submitted: 7/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I decided that I wanted to learn how to play guitar so I picked this up to cut my teeth. The tone of this guitar is amazing. It is also light and has a small neck that is easy to get around. If you need a beginner guitar or one that Yoi can grow with and eventually take to gigs, this is your horse.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it....
    By: Dave      Submitted: 1/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It plays very well....
    0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Deluxe Players Strat
    By: D. Washington      Submitted: 1/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I am a bass player who wanted to have a guitar to learn on.This one feels and plays very good.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very sweet looking Mexican Strat
    By: Jack      Submitted: 6/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Very sweet looking and sounding Mexican Strat, but in my opinion only, you can get the same thing in a Squier, really the only advantage is the name Fender on the head stock.
    3 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Worth every penny it sounds great , looks great, even the ladies love it:) thanks ams
    By: Corey Johnson from Grove city Ohio      Submitted: 5/29/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....