Item Reviews for: Fender Deluxe Active Jazz V 5 String Bass Guitar with Gig Bag  -  FEN 136860 LIST

Beautiful bass
By: aundra      Submitted: 4/24/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? This is a beautiful bass guitar. The sound quality is awesome as is the craftsmanship!
Beautiful Bass
By: Hugh      Submitted: 3/27/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This is a quality item. Well made and beautiful. Haven't plugged it in yet but if the sound is anything like the looks and feel it'll be awesome.
Pretty awesome
By: Gus      Submitted: 12/22/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Although this bass will never sound like an American Standard, it's pretty close. The amount of tone adjustments you can make with the onboard eq makes any outboard eq unnecessary. I play it every Sunday at church and the worship team loves it.
Its worth the money
By: Jangala Roots Band from Los Angeles      Submitted: 3/27/2014

Overall Rating


General
















Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Excellent product for my job.
Great Fender Sound!
By: Marcus Stee      Submitted: 3/25/2014

Overall Rating


General
















Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great sounding bass. Out of the box I had to do some tweaking to make it 'playable'. Neck was too Concave, and truss rod had to be maxed to get it close to how I like it. Will have some further work done on it.
MY NUMBER BASS OUT OF ALL
By: Terrell McCall - Bassist for Dorinda Clark Cole, Darrell Pettis from Memphis, TN, USA      Submitted: 11/2/2013

Overall Rating


General
















2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Solid Fender Active J-Bass for the price!
By: EG from Bay Area      Submitted: 8/27/2013

Overall Rating


General
















Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? For the money you cant beat it, this definitely has the Fender J Bass tone, had to do quite a bit of tweaking to get it where I like my action and physical feel.
Plays well once you set it up, but terrible out of the gate
By: Scott H from Seattle, WA      Submitted: 8/2/2013

Overall Rating


General
















Was this review helpful?

True definition of "DELUXE"
By: Quinton M. from Greensboro, NC, USA      Submitted: 8/14/2012

Overall Rating








General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. overall this bass is amazing in all areas. in my honest opinion i would compare this bass to the newer jazz models
Loading....