Holiday Holiday Gift Guide Pack Attack

    Item Reviews for: Fender Blues Junior III 15 Watt 1x12 Tube Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  FEN 2230500 LIST

    I Love Fender Tube Amps
    By: J.C.      Submitted: 11/5/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I believe the name speaks for itself. I play my Les Paul, and Strat through this I have no complaints. Now I have Two blondes. LOL
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Richard St Michel      Submitted: 2/10/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? For only 15 watts the amp is loud. I would like to get a second one in the future and use both in stereo.
    Was this review helpful?
    Completely amazing!
    By: Glenn      Submitted: 12/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Blew me away immediately
    Was this review helpful?
    Great for country and blues-rock.
    By: Spidey's guitar teacher.      Submitted: 11/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The reverb sound is really exceptional.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    sweet sounds
    By: russ allshouse      Submitted: 11/18/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? amp is fantastic sound awesome have blues jr nos but this doesn't compare to blue jr special run with cannabis rex speaker great loks to wow wine red its a home run
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Super nice, portable amp.
    By: Matt S.      Submitted: 9/23/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Looks and sounds excellent with the Cannabis Rex speaker. Very warm and articulate with humbuckers, breaks up early and roars when turned up. Clean and crisp with single coils, quite a bit of headroom with vintage style single coils even with the fat switch engaged. Killer reverb as well. LOUD. Louder than my Blackstar HT 20 watt head. Couple of things to note: The speaker was loose upon arrival -- two screws had come loose during shipping and were rattling about inside the cab. The huge magnet on the C.Rex speaker likes to pull the power amp tubes a little bit -- one of the tubes was barely seated upon arrival. Had to remove the back panel to straighten that out, no real problem however. Also, the pictures of this amp on American Musical and ZZounds are not representative of what the wine red tolex actually looks like -- it's multi-color, with dark and light streaks. Google "Fender wine red amp" and you'll get a better idea of what the bad boy actually looks like.
    9 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love the look, love the sound.
    By: Kurt from Derby, Ct. USA      Submitted: 6/30/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Tremendous tone
    By: John from Manahawkin nj      Submitted: 5/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Great tone crystal clear to rocking blues Very loud but can be turned down super Low to play in you room
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....