Item Reviews for: Fender Mustang I Guitar Combo Amplifier V2  -  FEN 2300100 LIST
Love my new amp!
By: James Dove      Submitted: 6/23/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General What is your overall opinion of this product? This was a great Father's Day gift! The amp is great, I love all the presets!
Was this review helpful?
This amp is a little miracle of technology!
By: Jesse      Submitted: 6/6/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great amp for recording. Only downside was setting up the fuse program, that took some time. Also the usb cable is very short, maybe 3 feet, so I got a longer one later on. I have a small home studio, this amp saves me a ton of space since it has the fx onboard. They sound great to me, very realistic. You can really tweak the amp to get what you want from it. I would definitely buy it again. Looking into getting a mustang 3 later on.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
great amp made me buy the big brothers
By: Marky Mark from Pittsburgh PA      Submitted: 9/5/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? After buying this amp for a small portable practice amp I was shocked to hear how good it sounded thru a PA and my multitrack recorder. I then downloaded the free Fender Fuse software and saw complete control over tube bias and every detail of this amps awesome power. It takes me back to memories of the amazing Rockman tiny amp emulator that started it all in the mid 80s. Google it. I then bought both the mustang ll and lll. The lll has stereo xlr outs and is 100 poweful watts and 100 presets. I can program my sounds at home on the Mustang l and leave my mustang lll at rehearsal or a weekend gig. Blown away!!! .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Amazing Sounds and Great Computer Programs
By: JerryK from DeLand, FL, USA      Submitted: 7/17/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














Your general opinion of this product. So much fun to work with. The additional Fender Fuse program and tthe Third Party Software add to the value tremendously. I am having a balll with this amp and would recommend it too anyone.
Was this review helpful?
This thing is FLIPPING AWESOME!!
By: Greggo84 from Annapolis, MD, USA, gdepewjr@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/15/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














Your general opinion of this product. This amp is so perfect for the studio! It's small and loud! The effect presets and user presets are incredibly user friendly and the FUSE software kicks too! The software is the icing on the cake! The on board knobs are very easy to understand but with the software, it's almost like you are the one building the amps circuitry! Any style you're into you can get from this thing! I've got a setting for tourniquet by Marilyn Manson that's uncanny and another one that is perfect for a lot of Robin Fink riffs from NIN! Definite two thumbs up!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great amp at a great price
By: David      Submitted: 1/25/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I love this amp and it's well worth the money
By: Domenic Coppolino from Wakefield, RI, USA      Submitted: 8/27/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














Your general opinion of this product. This gets 5 stars in every category. I'm especially impressed with the "presets". I also never expected to get so much for the money.
Was this review helpful?
Great Practice Amp.
By: Brad,bolinger81380@yahoo.com      Submitted: 8/8/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














Your general opinion of this product. Outstanding practice amp, unless you are into Marshall(which I am not). Very loud, with some excellent presets. Definitely a learning curve, but great value for the money, especially since it is a Fender.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....