Item Reviews for: Fender Mustang IV 150 Watt 2x12 Guitar Combo Amplifier V2  -  FEN 2300400 LIST

    The best modelling amp made. Everything a picker could ever need. I'm so glad that I bought it.
    By: charles smith      Submitted: 5/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I could not ask for a better amp. With my new strat, it's a match made in heaven.Thanks AMS
    Was this review helpful?
    Get off the fence and buy it.
    By: JAY DOYLE,jasonedoyle@comcast.net      Submitted: 2/20/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? First i want to say AMS is awesome i ordered this at about 10am on the 18th and i received it this morning 2/20/2016 and this was free shipping very fast, now for the amp it is the fender mustang IV 2x12 150 watt amp i messed around with it for about an hour before I had to go to work this thing rocks did i need an amp this big No I don't play in a band i am not a pro,i wish i had this back when i was 15,16 years old ,im 43 now ,not all 100 tones are great BUT ALOT OF THEM ARE and you can tweak all of them or tailor them to your liking.If your looking at this just buy it your not going to be disappointed,im not a tone freak you will actually save money buy buying this apposed to a tube amp that will cost you an arm or leg you dont need to buy any pedals it come with a foot switch (4) i would definitely recommend this fender to anyone and everyone IM CALLING IT THE NEW BMF PERIOD
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome amp
    By: Carl      Submitted: 5/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this amp, I had played on one like it in the music shop near my home. I did not get a chance to play with the presets till I bought mine. I tell you... you can play most any genre with this amp, and change the settings very easily. The only thing I didn't like about the amp was installing the software, took me a while to load it but once I did ... its endless options. I agree with other post it sounds just like a tube amp just lots lighter to move around
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Money could not have been better spent
    By: buddy      Submitted: 1/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This piece of equipment is so versatile...eliminates costly boxes plenty volume for any type live gig. Also gets great sounds at lower volumes without losing any effect.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Awesome Amp !
    By: Blake Jones      Submitted: 11/12/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Just got this amp from American Musical, and it Rocks! It has any sound on the presets you would want. Super Clean, to Super Nasty! More then enough power too. Not too heavy to carry, and considering all the over priced amps out there, this Mustang IV in my opinion is priced very reasonable. American Musical made it super easy with there three payment financing too! I would definitely recommend this amp !
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Modeling Amp
    By: James King,pcmusicer@hotmail.com      Submitted: 9/28/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Fender done a great job with this amp, sounds more true to the tube amps to me than the line 6 versions, the only thing I dont like is you can only use one stomp box at a time, for example you cant use a compressor and overdrive at the same time, you can use up to 4 effects at a time just only one of each type and the fuse software is the best way to edit the presets, it has tube bios setting and tube sag settings as well, you can adjust and save the volume of each preset apart from the master volume which makes it easy to preset a lead boost on the included 4 button foot switch. overall its the best sounding and most versatile amp in its price range.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Super Amp
    By: MC      Submitted: 7/8/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    rock blues jazz it does not matter this thing works
    By: tony from morrow ohio usa      Submitted: 6/25/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love it!
    By: Souza from Somerville ma      Submitted: 3/13/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I like, i did not like that open back!
    Was this review helpful?
    The Amp Look Great, BUT nothing else in the box.
    By: Larry Wilcox      Submitted: 2/25/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Received the Fender Mustang IV quickly after ordering, the amp looks great however--No Power cord, No 4-button foot switch, No Fender Software, No Instruction Manual etc. Customer Service is supposedly taking care of it, but it's been a week since I called them and still do not have the rest of the package.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Would love to have one of this!!!
    By: loghan from Laurence harbor      Submitted: 12/15/2013



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    1 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....