American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: Fender Mustang Floor Multi-Effects Guitar Processor Pedal  -  FEN 2301060 LIST

Techreview
By: Jay G      Submitted: 8/8/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Great, fun unit for practice, gigs and the studio with all the I/O you will ever need from a pedal. It's great for anyone from beginners to pros.
Way better than I expected!
By: Outta_hand      Submitted: 5/26/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Great guitar pedal
By: Carey      Submitted: 3/25/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. When I first ordered this pedal from Fender, I planned on keeping a simple clean to overdrive capability with professional sound for worship services. When I saw that a different pedal was also significantly reduced in price, and in stock(ZG5), I was just about to plan an exchange before I even received the Mustang Floor. I was very torn when I started to play around with it. It is just that good sounding and well made. The other pedal that I had been checking out was ordered as an addition as my primary versatile pedal for the majority of performances. I will use the Fender Mustang as a backup, a substitution for my Cybertwin when I don't want to lug it around, and a very nice collectors item. You know as the price drops on these things, that means they are going to be discontinued soon. That was why I broke down and purchased both pedals.
Great new tool for the money
By: Joe Uber      Submitted: 2/19/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Good out of the box, all the distortion patches were over the top, but after a few scrolls of the edit functions, they started sounding realistic.
Fender Mustang Floor Multi-Effects Guitar Processor Pedal
By: Larry from Buffalo, Mo, USA      Submitted: 2/18/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

OH-YEAH !!
By: gamjamm from Havre De Grace, Md.      Submitted: 1/28/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Going to give it another chance.
By: Hozay      Submitted: 1/16/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Bought one October of 2012 and the processor went South in January 2014. Not very reliable to me as of yet, but liked it so much, I'm going to give it a try again. I use this on all of my "direct-in" gigs, and I use it a lot. The 65 Deluxe clean sound is very nice. Hope the next one lasts longer. Also, don't go to Fender about an extra power supply. The one that's included won't last so get a spare immediately on purchase. Any 12-volt. 1A rating will work as long as the barrel is the same size.
Too much fun
By: Tom Kelly from Carlton.Oregon      Submitted: 11/5/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love this processor. I've had way too much fun tweaking the presets to match the character of my guitars. It is well made and Fender has made some impressive modifications since the Mustang line was first introduced such as unbalanced outputs and XLR for direct recording.
NICE!!!!!!!!!!
By: RICK from SOUTH CAROLINA      Submitted: 6/18/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

"Well worth the money"
By: Guitardaddy from Port Charlotte, FL      Submitted: 5/23/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is a great pedal, Has everything that I want in a pedal
Sweet sounds right out of the box
By: NOisevisiON from Virginia Beach, VA, USA      Submitted: 3/10/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great sounds for a effects processor. Beats anything I've owned by Line6 Or DOD in the past. Nice USB connectivity (direct recording!)and GUI in the FUSE software to easily program patch sounds.
Fender Floor is GREAT !
By: CR from Wilmington NC, rogersc45@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/11/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Built well...
Loading....