Holiday Holiday Gift Guide Pack Attack

    Item Reviews for: Fender Acoustasonic 150 2x8 Acoustic Guitar Amplifier  -  FEN 2313600 LIST

    Nice amp
    By: Lucretia      Submitted: 5/9/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Compared to the smaller Fender amp I was using this amp is great. It got here on time thanks to AMS.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Little Amp..!!
    By: Paul the Arranger      Submitted: 4/2/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This Amp does just what it's supposed to do.. Very easy to set-up and use.. All of the settings are unique and excellent.. Honestly like having two small amps for the price of one.. Where I use this is pretty much out-of-sight from audience so I took a chance and ordered scratch & dent.. No scratches.. No dents.. Works great.. Nice piece to have..
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This amp is fantastic!
    By: Scott C.      Submitted: 10/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? What a great amp! I play in a power trio and needed an amp that could give me great acoustic and electric tones. This amp does it all! I run a Taylor T5 and have to cover acoustic songs and beef it up with some nice electric tones. The Taylor T5 is an amazing guitar, but paired with this amp it like having 10 guitars all at once.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Perfect For Any Occasion
    By: Fuzzy      Submitted: 5/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great amp. I bought it to enhance the sound of my Martin and Taylor guitars. It certainly did its job. But what surprised me is that it's also a great amp for electric. Contains various models and modulation effects. There is even a setting where I can fit into a hard rock/metal groove. I now use this amp more than my more expensive amps due to its versatility.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    So far,i love it!
    By: jim      Submitted: 4/21/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I am just an amateur musician and never had an amp like this,always smaller ones! I think it sounds great,and am looking forward to using it more and experimenting with it! Good price for it too!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Great amp
    By: Michael      Submitted: 2/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This arrived 3 days after placing the order. I wanted an amp/small PA and this fit the bill. Excellent out of the box. Tweaked the sound on the tweed setting, now I'm getting what I want, inspired with the blues.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    exactly as described...allows me to play various songs. very happy with it.
    By: daniel ree      Submitted: 8/20/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? i am amazed what i can play with this amp everyone should get one. great price
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very Nice.
    By: Daniel Johnson      Submitted: 7/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very Satiisfied
    By: Allan from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada      Submitted: 3/28/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I needed another amp like a hole-in-the head, but didn't have an acoustic-specific amp and wanted an amp that would handle a guitar and a mic in one package for small rooms. I mostly entertain seniors at retirement homes and a lot of them don't hear very well and the one complaint I've received is that they don't hear me unamplified. I usually play an Eastman E10 but I haven't put a pickup in it, so used my Ovation to test the amp our. This guitar has never sounded so good as when using some of the fx on the amp. I was impressed. I sing through a TC Helicon Voicelive effects box and the amp projects it beautifully. I can hardly wait to get a pickup for the Eastman, which sounds much better than the Ovation. In all I'm very satisfied. Now I have 3 amps to sell, because they'll just be gathering dust.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....