American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Fender Rumble 350 Bass Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  FEN 2315700 LIST

Excellent Combo Amplifier
By: CPL from On the loo, regretting that gas station burrito.      Submitted: 10/2/2013

Overall Rating


General














9 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I was in need of a decent, reliable bass amp for club gigs, but I had a limited budget. Being a massive fan of Fender, and researching several reviews, which seemed positive, I went out and bought this amp on reputation alone. My past experience with Fender products have been rather good and needless to say, this time I was not disappointed.
I love this thing
By: Irie Al from Dallas Texas      Submitted: 8/25/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? i did not have an idea what this bass amp could do up until i got it, my band members were shocked to hear the small thing sounding better than 410 amp we have. and all the bass players Fender is the way to go.
great amp
By: Thomas Young from United States      Submitted: 4/17/2013

Overall Rating








General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. fender makes good products this amp is no exception
Worth Every Penny
By: Shawn from Massillon, Ohio      Submitted: 3/7/2013

Overall Rating








General










3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I needed a smaller combo that I could get in and out of coffee shop acoustic gigs but still be loud enough to hang with any live band that I might play with. To do this, I needed to sell my much larger 4X10 rig. So it had to be a combo that could hang with the output of a 4X10. At a rated 350 watts, this seemed like the best bang for the buck. It was. DO NOT BE FOOLED this thing can get more than loud enough to hang with a live band. So far, I am very happy with the purchase.
Great Buy!
By: Shotgun from Gainesville, FL      Submitted: 1/2/2013

Overall Rating








General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I think it's great. I would recommend it to anyone, especially for it's price range.
I love it
By: ThisOneDude from 29 Palms, CA      Submitted: 12/11/2012

Overall Rating








General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I am an amateur, and this is my second amp - but I don't think I can do better for under $1000. I love it - it's got more power than I need and enough variation in the controls for me to continue to learn.
Awesome
By: Chris from New Jersey      Submitted: 12/10/2012

Overall Rating








General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Fantastic buy, worth every penny.
Amazing powerhouse combo!
By: Kevin Duffield, Bassplayer for the Beach Party Surfers from Elko, Nevada, kduff39@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/6/2012

Overall Rating
















1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Rumble 350 Review
By: Paul L. from Newport, RI      Submitted: 3/23/2012

Overall Rating
















Was this review helpful?

BA BOOM
By: Mario aka MAYHAM MANIA as well as BROSKIE from Kenosha Wi, USA, marioddavis@hotmail.com      Submitted: 12/27/2011

Overall Rating
















Was this review helpful?

Loading....