American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Fender Frontman 212R Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  FEN 2316500 010 LIST

A Superior Amp for the Buck. Maybe as Good as a Half Stack even.
By: Terry Crenshaw from Tar Heel, N.C. USA, terrycrenshaw80@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/18/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. I must say this is a wonderful amp; especially for the buck. I myself was disappointed; but that was my fault because I thought this would work as a Keyboard Amp. Did not know if fender had a keyboard amp or not until later after my purchase. A keyboard Amp with this power and price would had been better.
WHAT A GREAT AMP
By: mike      Submitted: 9/10/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

i want buy ampli fender(212) svp
By: zaire from fort de france martinique      Submitted: 6/26/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

True Shocker
By: Ray from Auburn, Maine USA      Submitted: 5/1/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Overall this amp is really the only amp anyone should own. The sound is great and there's plenty of adjustments if your looking for a different sound. I was amazed when I first hit a note with my Strat. I never knew that a Strat could sound so good. Awesome work Fender. Now I've got the best of both worlds.
long time fender amp user
By: thomas maddox from piedmont, alabama usa      Submitted: 2/26/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. like i stated this amp being a fender i am sure i will have many years of enjoyment with the amp
Great sounding amp and value!!
By: TarHeelKid from Gibsonville, NC USA      Submitted: 11/28/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This thing really has a soulful tone for a solid state amp. For $300, you will not find a better one! I love that it includes a footswitch for channel-selection.
great amplifier kicks massive a$$ can play great smooth clean r volcanic overdrive
By: garrett from seale, al      Submitted: 10/9/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Quality!!
By: Darren from Grand Junction, CO, dcullen90@aol.com      Submitted: 5/2/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great price and sound for 300 dollars!
The Real Deal
By: Doug from Bakersfield CA, headidiot@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/29/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I played through a Behringer Vampire for about six years. It served its purpose...but NEVER AGAIN!!!! My new Fender is so crisp and clean it is unbelievable. I added a Danelectro Tuna Melt tremolo pedal and I am set.
Good Amp
By: from , anonmyous38985      Submitted: 3/23/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This amp is a very good quality amp. If you have any issues with it READ THE MANUAL. Depending on the guitar type you are using depends on the input you use, passive and humbucking pickups along with any other type of vintage pickup, you will use input 1. For Active pickups you will use input 2.
Fender All The Way
By: Mario aka MAYHAM MANIA as well as BROSKIE from Kenosha Wi, USA, marioddavis@hotmail.com      Submitted: 12/5/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. this product is absolutely a must have for any solid state amp fan. Buying a fender means buying quality always. This Amp will serve your every need. The cleans are BRILLIANTLY CLEAR AND CONCISE. The tone that you can produce is worth every penny.
My Strat. never sounded this good, ever !!!!!
By: guitar man from imboden Arkansas USA      Submitted: 9/26/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. It gave a great performence, live outdoors for returning VETS. Ever so clear !!!!!
Not killing my back or my bank
By: Gitfiddler from Beaufort NC,USA      Submitted: 9/26/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I find this to be exactly what I have been looking for all along. I've had many other amps including a Fender TwinReverb 65 Reissue, two Peavey 212 Classics a Classic 410, a Crate Vintage 50 with a vintage 410 cab. and wish I had gotten this long time ago. I have literally busted my back carrying around tube amps. I can no longer carry one around like I use too and this amp gives me the sound I like with the two Fender Special Design 12 inch speakers. I love having two drives and Fenders super clear clean channel and at less than $300.00 doesn't bust my budget
Loading....