Item Reviews for: Fender Champion 100 2x12 Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  FEN 2330400 LIST

    This amp is good. Cannot beat it!
    By: JJ      Submitted: 6/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? This is the best amp for the money. You can get a lot of sounds. It sounds great with my telecaster. It's easy to use unlike my Peavey VIP3. You can set it like you want it. VIP3 sounds good but is hard to use.
    Was this review helpful?
    Love it.
    By: artie hopkins      Submitted: 4/20/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I play professionally and for fun this amp fits both situations. AMS is a great company for a working musician.
    Was this review helpful?
    Best value incredible Amp
    By: JOEY Mangrum      Submitted: 4/13/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I would recommend this product to all players no matter what skill level.
    Was this review helpful?
    I have used Fender in the past. Great value for the money
    By: Mike L,mike4451@mail.com      Submitted: 3/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great fender sound. Very user friendly
    Was this review helpful?
    Not as I had hoped.
    By: Joe      Submitted: 3/7/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The amp sounds really good and the controls are easy to use. However it doesn't seem to have nearly the wattage advertised. Its great for my practice music room. Don't get me wrong. Its pretty loud but probably won't keep up with the big boys on the stage.
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love is not a strong enough word for this amp. As usual AMS U are the greatest. Thanks
    By: Steven Allen Filyaw      Submitted: 2/12/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This amp reminds me of the first time I ever owned a Fender amp. And my first gig at 8 years old. 54 years ago. The words I said at that time. Still apply today. FAROUT.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Fantastic AMP
    By: William Fielding      Submitted: 12/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great amp the only bad thing I could say is the on/off switch is in the back. my Fender champion 100 2x12 will rattle every window in the house on 5 can't wait to hear it on 10
    5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it
    By: Ken Farrar      Submitted: 12/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Excellent
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    EXCELLENT sound, even better Price!
    By: Christopher Pitchford      Submitted: 12/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I had been hunting for a good versatile amp at an affordable price and I finally found it! Big sound, affordable and great looking!
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    love it
    By: darron carr      Submitted: 11/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Inexpensive and great
    Was this review helpful?
    Everything I wanted and more
    By: Randall fair,randallfair98@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This amp is everything I expected from fender amps.I used fender amp 30 years ago and this is everything in a amp you'd expect.comparable to amps that cost five times as much.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I LOVE IT
    By: Phillip Sims,audreyfaye71331@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It it simple , light and affordable.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great amp at a great price
    By: Bernie      Submitted: 9/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great amp for the money. Easy to use, great sound.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best for the money
    By: Albert Dyess,dyessalbert@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have used quite a few amps. If you want one that you can count on with some great effects, this is the one. Our band will be buying more!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I knew this would be a good amp, fender always has a good sound
    By: K260SOLO      Submitted: 5/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Did not have to read all the reviews cause i know fender has always been the best in my opinion. They have a sound all their own and got all the power you could want. Any amp from 40 watts to 100 watts is good to perform with. What more could you ask for! What a amp for the price.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Absolutely Fantastik
    By: Kevin      Submitted: 4/14/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I've been using Fender amps for close to 50 years. For my money this amp is as good as any of its predecessors for an unheard of price. Thanks Fender for thinking of us little guys!
    6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Champion 100 changed my life
    By: Will back from the grave      Submitted: 3/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was feeling bummed, and I sounded unimpressive. I decided to get an amp, because I had sold my old one for cash and as a punishment for my lameness. The money was in my hand, so I pulled the trigger. Now, I am FIRE!
    2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money"
    By: tommy      Submitted: 2/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? great amp
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Everything I expected and more !
    By: Al Mastrangelo      Submitted: 11/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Bang for the buck ! Gives you everything you want and need for an excellent price, worth every penny !
    Was this review helpful?
    great product but had to do some repairs
    By: Clarence      Submitted: 11/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great amp for the price. Would highly recommend this amp. Need better shipping it's fast but FedEx needs to take better care of the packages they handle so I don't have to repair the products I paid for as new
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great sound "Well worth the money"
    By: Herman. P      Submitted: 11/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Another great product from Fender!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great amp for the price
    By: Bud      Submitted: 10/28/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? One of my band members picked the champion amp up a couple months ago and I was impressed with the sound and option this amp has.. My regular amp blew tubes but I didn't have a back up available while in the shop under warrentee.. So I ordered the Fender Champion. This little guy kicks butt and the price cant be beat.
    6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    great amp for the monry
    By: Jed Inman from kansas city mo us      Submitted: 9/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? fender products are the best
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    worked out well
    By: Anthony from Philadelphia, PA, USA      Submitted: 9/1/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's a great all around amp.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money.
    By: Tom Cooper from Birmingham, Alabama      Submitted: 7/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I'm 65 and decided to start playing again. I started taking lesions when I was 10 and played for about six years. Got married after I got out of the USMC and went to work. After 35 years I wanted to play again. Love the new solid state amp and all the features. As I get better I want more equipment and think this will be a good hobby for me. I love the amp and I'm exploring all it;s features. Thanks for the fast shipping and goo customer service.
    7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    It's popular - Well worth the wait!
    By: John      Submitted: 5/20/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. A great value for the price. I have a few great Fender tube amps, but was looking for a solid state that could keep up with a drummer and my band without burning tubes to practice twice a week and to use for bar gigs now and then. This one is great! I love my Blues Deluxe for tone, but this one can come real close with some fun effects as a bonus. Perfect for the semi-pro & garage jammer.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very Powerful ...
    By: Cabrera      Submitted: 5/19/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Great for that money..
    By: loghan from Laurence harbor      Submitted: 1/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    1 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....