Item Reviews for: Fender Champion 100 Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  FEN 2330400 LIST

I knew this would be a good amp, fender always has a good sound
By: K260soloman      Submitted: 5/4/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Did not have to read all the reviews cause i know fender has always been the best in my opinion. They have a sound all their own and got all the power you could want. Any amp from 40 watts to 100 watts is good to perform with. What more could you ask for! What a amp for the price.
Absolutely Fantastik
By: Kevin      Submitted: 4/14/2015

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I've been using Fender amps for close to 50 years. For my money this amp is as good as any of its predecessors for an unheard of price. Thanks Fender for thinking of us little guys!
Champion 100 changed my life
By: Will back from the grave      Submitted: 3/30/2015

Overall Rating


General


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I was feeling bummed, and I sounded unimpressive. I decided to get an amp, because I had sold my old one for cash and as a punishment for my lameness. The money was in my hand, so I pulled the trigger. Now, I am FIRE!
Well worth the money"
By: tommy      Submitted: 2/4/2015

Overall Rating


General


1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? great amp
Everything I expected and more !
By: Al Mastrangelo      Submitted: 11/21/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Bang for the buck ! Gives you everything you want and need for an excellent price, worth every penny !
great product but had to do some repairs
By: Clarence      Submitted: 11/10/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great amp for the price. Would highly recommend this amp. Need better shipping it's fast but FedEx needs to take better care of the packages they handle so I don't have to repair the products I paid for as new
Great sound "Well worth the money"
By: Herman. P      Submitted: 11/6/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Another great product from Fender!!
Great amp for the price
By: Bud      Submitted: 10/28/2014

Overall Rating


General


2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? One of my band members picked the champion amp up a couple months ago and I was impressed with the sound and option this amp has.. My regular amp blew tubes but I didn't have a back up available while in the shop under warrentee.. So I ordered the Fender Champion. This little guy kicks butt and the price cant be beat.
great amp for the monry
By: Jed Inman from kansas city mo us      Submitted: 9/3/2014

Overall Rating


General


2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? fender products are the best
worked out well
By: Anthony from Philadelphia, PA, USA      Submitted: 9/1/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? It's a great all around amp.
Well worth the money.
By: Tom Cooper from Birmingham, Alabama      Submitted: 7/3/2014

Overall Rating


General














3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I'm 65 and decided to start playing again. I started taking lesions when I was 10 and played for about six years. Got married after I got out of the USMC and went to work. After 35 years I wanted to play again. Love the new solid state amp and all the features. As I get better I want more equipment and think this will be a good hobby for me. I love the amp and I'm exploring all it;s features. Thanks for the fast shipping and goo customer service.
It's popular - Well worth the wait!
By: Buster from Fullerton, CA      Submitted: 5/20/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. A great value for the price. I have a few great Fender tube amps, but was looking for a solid state that could keep up with a drummer and my band without burning tubes to practice twice a week and to use for bar gigs now and then. This one is great! I love my Blues Deluxe for tone, but this one can come real close with some fun effects as a bonus. Perfect for the semi-pro & garage jammer.
Very Powerful ...
By: Cabrera      Submitted: 5/19/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Great for that money..
By: loghan from Laurence harbor      Submitted: 1/6/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Loading....