Item Reviews for: Fender Rumble 4x10 Bass Guitar Amplifier Cabinet  -  FEN 2347000 020 LIST

Its all about that bass..
By: Howard Kennamer      Submitted: 12/24/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I bought this cab to chain off my peavey tko 115. I needed some punch and high end. problem solved . The horn switch is right on time and I switch it off for lower tone quality and distortion gutz.. It has a paper effect which is cool on the low end. Four ohms so it draws just enough power to blend well with out overpowering the tko beast. Very satisfied. I run a schlecher stiletto 5, fender squire modified jag 6 string and a fender precision thru a fender mustang as effects and preamp.. Im not buying any more bass amps or effects for a while. satisfaction finally.. thanks ams. two day delivery was free but with oversize package charge which I didnt mind.
This cabinet rocks nice lows and crisp mid and highs, Thanks AMS.
By: Mark ORME      Submitted: 12/14/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Very cool booming cab nice for any venue thanks AMA
Well worth the money spent. I am currently using the Rumble 4x 10 as an exten. cab.
By: Rod Saylor      Submitted: 12/5/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Well worth the money spent. I am currently using the Rumble 4 x 10 as an exten. cab. with my Fender Twin Reverb amp
Works Great.
By: Henry J.,h.kowalik@mchsi.com      Submitted: 11/20/2014

Overall Rating


General


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great price. Great warranty. Great quality. Like the wheels easily transportable.
Sounds great to me!
By: David Mc      Submitted: 11/17/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? So far I have only played it in my living room. I bought the rumble 150 head for this and it sounds great. Very punchy and responsive.
well worth the moolah
By: bobby miller,zoodirt77@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/16/2014

Overall Rating


General


2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? it performed very well on its first gig, well pleased with this speaker cabinet. will definately consider another one on my next purchase
I can't say enough about this amp!
By: Jerry Thurston from Katy, Texas      Submitted: 8/16/2013

Overall Rating


General












0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

A great way to spend 3 bills!
By: Stevo from Hemet, CA, USA      Submitted: 7/11/2013

Overall Rating


General












3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Paired with a Hartke LH500, this just can't be beat!
Loading....