Holiday Holiday Gift Guide Pack Attack

    Item Reviews for: Fender Rumble 500 V3 2x10 Bass Combo Amplifier  -  FEN 2370600 LIST

    Worth the money
    By: MattD      Submitted: 12/5/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I'm a beginner bass player. This is the first amp I've purchased. I've known countless people over the years who have played instruments so I'm familiar with amps and guitars. I think this combo is very well priced. The sound is clean and rich. I am more than satisfied with the purchase.
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome amp!
    By: Jim dandy      Submitted: 8/14/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this amp so I could practice with headphones and also in hopes of better tone than the 200 watt GK amp I was using. It has amazing tone shapes and plenty of power. Am extremely satisfied with it, also is very lightweight for what it delivers!
    Was this review helpful?
    Best combo ever
    By: Daniel      Submitted: 4/3/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Before this i used a gallien krueger mb410 which absolutely sucks and had a weird farting noise even tho everything was fine (speakers, poweramp etc) acording to 2 amp techs. I sold it and i bought this smaller and less powerfull (350 watts vs 500watts) combo which sounds waaaay bigger than even the aguilar head and ampeg cabinet i use with one of the bands i play. Do yourself a favor and try this amp. Its the best out there period. Sound is warmer that more expensive amps
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    The best combo bass amp in it's price range, Fender quality.
    By: Fender Bass Player      Submitted: 3/27/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very impressive, Loud, this is capable of handling medium/large venues. Headphone and aux input allow practice to continue into the A.M hours without waking up the neighbors. Turned all the way up up, this will nearly shake the paint off your walls...
    Was this review helpful?
    awesome
    By: ray alley,dra2955@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/12/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? sounds great..mine came with a dent in he front but sounds so good i decided to keep...
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Thunderous!!!!!!!!
    By: Thumper      Submitted: 7/5/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This thing is awesome! Bass amps have come a long way and this one is proof of it. I can't say enough good things about it. I've had it for a month now and used at 2 shows and 3 rehearsals. not only is it loud but it sounds great as well. I'm yet to find a setting that I don't like. My band mates love it as much as I do, It truly makes the whole band sound better. It sounds good with a guitar too. (clean and overdrive) I don't think there is another amp on the market that can match this for raw power and sound quality, not at this price. A quick search on the talkbass forums will yield pages of reviews on this amp. I cant wait to get the matching 210 extension cab, not that it needs it (already shakes the house apart). It will be all the amp I'll ever need. Thank you American Musical Supply. Without your payment plan I could never have bought this awesome amplifier.
    13 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Awesome
    By: Douglas McLester      Submitted: 3/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This thing is a bad a$$!! It very easy to move very loud. It's 350wt until you plug another cab into it then 500wt but i'm telling you 350 with the speakers it has is more than expected. LOVE IT!!
    6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A lotta thump for your buck!
    By: J Burger      Submitted: 2/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought the Rumble 500 V3 because I needed something lightweight, and I had read great reviews on it. I received it the other day, and have been playing around on it...so far it's awesome. The vintage switch really fattens up the bottom end, and it's LOUD! I'll find out how well it cuts through the mix at my next gig this Saturday.
    6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very satisfied
    By: Ed      Submitted: 1/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I purchased this item two days before an important gig thinking there was no way it would arrive in time. But it did! Not only did this amp deliver more than enough power I really like how I can switch between vintage and overdrive with a click of my foot switch. The fx loop is cool for adding chorus or flange too. At just 36 Lbs. its lightweight construction makes it easy to transport.
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Hard to beat! Great power and low end, especially with an ext. cab
    By: david carwile      Submitted: 9/14/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I am very impressed with this combo amp. Great tone and plenty of punch. I had a G-K MB115, and this Fender just blows it out of the water for power and low end. Eventually, the G-K blew up, so I turned it into a speaker-only cab with an Eminence Delta 15 LFA, and I've been using that with a 410 cab for a couple of years now. Adding that 15 to this Fender Rumble makes it just as stage-worthy as my bigger rig. My main goal in buying this amp was to avoid lugging that big 410 up and down my basement stairs. It's surprisingly loud! Plenty for rehearsal and enough for anywhere if you run through a PA. 350W alone, 500W with an 8ohm ext. cab (Fender blurb only says 500 - not quite true). I would have knocked off half a star for the overdrive section, though. It starts off way too fuzzy, so I really don't think it'll be all that useful to me - but I have a Sansamp Bass Driver Deluxe for that anyway. Overall, this is a solid amp, especially with an extension cabinet. And it's light, too!
    7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This thing certainly rumbles....every window in my house!
    By: Mitch P from Maquoketa IA USA      Submitted: 5/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? This amp is great! It has all the bass and volume you would ever need and on board voicing with just the touch of a button. Overdrive is a nice feature as well. When I first got it, I literally plugged and played. Of course, I HAD to see how loud it would get and as I stated in the headline, this amp RUMBLES! Anything not nailed down was vibrating in my house!
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....