Item Reviews for: Squier Affinity Telecaster Special  -  FEN 310203 LIST
Amazing deal and surprising quality.
By: Dave C      Submitted: 5/29/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? What a deal and it plays and sounds great. I have two other teles (and have played many more in my over 50 years of playing), but I bought this to put on a Hipshot B Bender. I've had the guitar for two days and haven't put it on yet as I have been playing this guitar for the two days that I have had it. It may be the best deal out there on a guitar - period. It had a nearly perfect setup right out of the box. It only took a day to be delivered.
Was this review helpful?
Better than I expected. Plays gr8 & sounds awesome for the price spent. Honestly, I am serious!
By: Bradley Towart from Buffalo, New York      Submitted: 6/19/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
love t his squier telecaster
By: Jimmy French from muskegon Michigan usa      Submitted: 4/3/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? For the savings this is the best I have found ive did a bit of research and picked this one looks and feels and plays like a real telecaster I would recomend this to anyone
Was this review helpful?
i cant put it down it plays so good
By: blind dog      Submitted: 1/5/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? its better than my Mexican made strat
Was this review helpful?
Better than expected!
By: Buster from Fullerton, CA      Submitted: 12/27/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? This is the guitar deal of the century! Don't be fooled by the low price on this one. Fender does put it's name on some poor quality gear these days, but not the case here. I love this guitar! It's got the great Tele tone. I only (easily) made one minor intonation adjustment on low E. Plays amazing all up and down the neck & tunes great! Only complaint, frets had sharp ends. A little careful touch-up and all is fantastic! Beautiful & flawless finish on the body & chrome hardware. Neck is really nice! All was better than I expected & I had already played a friend's before this.
Was this review helpful?
What a great guitar!
By: Chris G from Austin Texas      Submitted: 6/5/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. I just wanted to review my positive experience with this squire telecaster. After I purchased it, I lowered the action a little and intonated it and it is a great little guitar. I love it! Check out you tube on how to set the guitar up and dont be afraid to play with it a little.
Was this review helpful?
So What If It Says Squier On The Headstock ?
By: Jeffrey Osgood      Submitted: 5/29/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. This has to be the best guitar in it's price range . IMO, it's just as good as a Fender MIM Standard Telecaster but at a fraction of the cost.
Was this review helpful?
This guitar is hot!
By: DaryLib      Submitted: 5/3/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. No setup needed except tuning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....