Item Reviews for: Fender FT004 Clip On Chromatic Guitar Tuner  -  FEN FT004 LIST

    I really think tuner is really great. I'm just getting back into playing and this helps.
    By: Maurice      Submitted: 2/24/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? this product is well worth the price
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Little Tuner
    By: AndyG      Submitted: 12/14/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love it, does what it's supposed to do, simple to use, small and unobtrusive, nice and bright. And the price is right !
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love this tuner
    By: Roger      Submitted: 7/6/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great tuner and is way better than a Snark.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Excellent tuner.
    By: Dave Adams      Submitted: 2/24/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have purchased this tuner in the past and have been very satisfied. I have four guitars so I now have one in each case. Great tuner, great price.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Manny      Submitted: 4/16/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I purchased on sale, and surprisingly happy with its accuracy, well lit back light display, changes green when tuned(Nice feature). Small design allows for seamless use, and tucks right away on headstock. Only drawback is on standard Fender headstock, display does not rotate upward you see results sideways. But still a great buy under $10USD. Good Luck, #AMSgear #AmericanMusicSupply #RockOn
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Right price, right tuner
    By: Dilly      Submitted: 4/16/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I own 3 of them clip on bottom of headstock for easiest reading.
    Was this review helpful?
    Love the read out
    By: James Rushing      Submitted: 4/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great response and love when the read out turns green when in perfect tune!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Quite Impressed
    By: Regan E Dreher      Submitted: 10/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Small, no size or weight, easily hidden on back of headstock. Easy to use and see. Works with great quality. Gotta love it!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Pay little now, pay plenty later - for batteries
    By: MXWest from Williamstown, NJ, mxw@westwideweb.com      Submitted: 6/13/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....