Item Reviews for: Gibson Les Paul Classic Custom Limited Run Guitar with Case  -  GIB LPCCT LIST

Tone Machine!
By: Bob A from Santa Rosa      Submitted: 12/20/2012

Overall Rating






General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Love it, best electric guitar Gibson ever made. PERIOD!
A wonderful axe
By: john bricker,jbricker@frontiernet.net      Submitted: 12/10/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. wonderful
Awesome, as expected
By: Mike from Raleigh, NC      Submitted: 12/7/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Guitar is awesome, awesome feel, awesome action, sound, everything.
Excellence and worth every penny!
By: Mike Dollar from Jackson, MS      Submitted: 12/3/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. A finely crafted instrument that equals the coveted Les Paul Custom. the only differences are an unpainted and unbound back...and better pickups in my opinion.
Pure Quality
By: m.j. from paintsville ky      Submitted: 11/29/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is one o the best les pauls I have ever owned Gibson has really hit a homerun!!!
Great Buy
By: Noel from Laredo, TX      Submitted: 11/23/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. It's a great product made by a very reliable company.
AMS and This Gibson Les Paul Classic Custom Rock!
By: Craige from Tyler, Texas      Submitted: 11/21/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. My new favorite guitar. It is a bit heavier than my other two Les Pauls. I like the Maple fret board a bit better than the rosewood. I am not a purist when it comes to the new fret board. It feels and plays awesome.
Would Love to own
By: Michael from Nashville,Mich,USA      Submitted: 10/21/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I sure could use a new guitar but i am disabled and cant afford a new one
My New Number One
By: S.J. Pope from Hawkins tx.      Submitted: 8/25/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I lost a 76 custom in 92, this feels very close to the one I lost and plays great.
Best Value!!
By: John from Cincinnati      Submitted: 8/18/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. At this Price.The Quality and Tone Cant be matched...
Excellent
By: Eric from Mattydale,New York      Submitted: 7/22/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is my 6th Gibson over the years and this one ranks among my favorites.It's a classic design tried and true and this one does the name justice.
read this
By: Aaron A from Alabama      Submitted: 7/16/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. i got an epiphone special that plays just as good as this, but sound wise there is no comparison
Gorgeous High Quality Axe!!
By: TomPF from SoCal      Submitted: 7/7/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I have about ten guitars, a few Gibsons, Fender, Schecter, Epiphone, Ibanez, Washburn and Laguna. I'm really selective about what I buy, but I can tell you there is nothing like this full-featured Gibson Les Paul. It has a presence both sonically and visually that is like no other. Absolutely amazing, and you won't be disappointed with it. BUY IT!
beautiful sounding les paul
By: randy from sacramento,ca,usa      Submitted: 6/28/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. awesome
Seriously well made Les Paul!
By: Livewire from Bastrop Texas      Submitted: 6/22/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Well I wish the other Pauls were made as well as this one, near custom shop quality. Its not bright like you thing it would be, in fact notes are more clearer etc. Great on clean channel real chimney and toney.
Gibson Classic Custom Les Paul
By: Greg Schmidt      Submitted: 6/10/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I doubt I'll send it back, but the tuners for sure bother me.
Loading....