Item Reviews for: Gibson Les Paul Classic Custom Limited Run Guitar with Case  -  GIB LPCCT LIST
Tone Machine!
By: Bob A from Santa Rosa      Submitted: 12/20/2012

Overall Rating






General










General Your general opinion of this product. Love it, best electric guitar Gibson ever made. PERIOD!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
A wonderful axe
By: john bricker,jbricker@frontiernet.net      Submitted: 12/10/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. wonderful
Was this review helpful?
Awesome, as expected
By: Mike from Raleigh, NC      Submitted: 12/7/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Guitar is awesome, awesome feel, awesome action, sound, everything.
Was this review helpful?
Excellence and worth every penny!
By: Mike Dollar from Jackson, MS      Submitted: 12/3/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. A finely crafted instrument that equals the coveted Les Paul Custom. the only differences are an unpainted and unbound back...and better pickups in my opinion.
Was this review helpful?
Pure Quality
By: m.j. from paintsville ky      Submitted: 11/29/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. This is one o the best les pauls I have ever owned Gibson has really hit a homerun!!!
Was this review helpful?
Great Buy
By: Noel from Laredo, TX      Submitted: 11/23/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. It's a great product made by a very reliable company.
Was this review helpful?
AMS and This Gibson Les Paul Classic Custom Rock!
By: Craige from Tyler, Texas      Submitted: 11/21/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. My new favorite guitar. It is a bit heavier than my other two Les Pauls. I like the Maple fret board a bit better than the rosewood. I am not a purist when it comes to the new fret board. It feels and plays awesome.
Was this review helpful?
Would Love to own
By: Michael from Nashville,Mich,USA      Submitted: 10/21/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. I sure could use a new guitar but i am disabled and cant afford a new one
Was this review helpful?
My New Number One
By: S.J. Pope from Hawkins tx.      Submitted: 8/25/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. I lost a 76 custom in 92, this feels very close to the one I lost and plays great.
Was this review helpful?
Best Value!!
By: John from Cincinnati      Submitted: 8/18/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. At this Price.The Quality and Tone Cant be matched...
Was this review helpful?
Loading....