American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Free Shipping No Minimum
Item Reviews for: Gibson Les Paul Classic Custom Limited Run Guitar with Case  -  GIB LPCCT LIST

Tone Machine!
By: Bob A from Santa Rosa      Submitted: 12/20/2012

Overall Rating






General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Love it, best electric guitar Gibson ever made. PERIOD!
A wonderful axe
By: jbricker from Cave Junction Oregon      Submitted: 12/10/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. wonderful
Awesome, as expected
By: Mike from Raleigh, NC      Submitted: 12/7/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Guitar is awesome, awesome feel, awesome action, sound, everything.
Excellence and worth every penny!
By: Mike Dollar from Jackson, MS      Submitted: 12/3/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. A finely crafted instrument that equals the coveted Les Paul Custom. the only differences are an unpainted and unbound back...and better pickups in my opinion.
Pure Quality
By: m.j. from paintsville ky      Submitted: 11/29/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is one o the best les pauls I have ever owned Gibson has really hit a homerun!!!
Great Buy
By: Noel from Laredo, TX      Submitted: 11/23/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. It's a great product made by a very reliable company.
AMS and This Gibson Les Paul Classic Custom Rock!
By: Craige from Tyler, Texas      Submitted: 11/21/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. My new favorite guitar. It is a bit heavier than my other two Les Pauls. I like the Maple fret board a bit better than the rosewood. I am not a purist when it comes to the new fret board. It feels and plays awesome.
Would Love to own
By: Michael from Nashville,Mich,USA      Submitted: 10/21/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I sure could use a new guitar but i am disabled and cant afford a new one
My New Number One
By: S.J. Pope from Hawkins tx.      Submitted: 8/25/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I lost a 76 custom in 92, this feels very close to the one I lost and plays great.
Best Value!!
By: John from Cincinnati      Submitted: 8/18/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. At this Price.The Quality and Tone Cant be matched...
Excellent
By: Eric from Mattydale,New York      Submitted: 7/22/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is my 6th Gibson over the years and this one ranks among my favorites.It's a classic design tried and true and this one does the name justice.
read this
By: Aaron A from Alabama      Submitted: 7/16/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. i got an epiphone special that plays just as good as this, but sound wise there is no comparison
Gorgeous High Quality Axe!!
By: TomPF from SoCal      Submitted: 7/7/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I have about ten guitars, a few Gibsons, Fender, Schecter, Epiphone, Ibanez, Washburn and Laguna. I'm really selective about what I buy, but I can tell you there is nothing like this full-featured Gibson Les Paul. It has a presence both sonically and visually that is like no other. Absolutely amazing, and you won't be disappointed with it. BUY IT!
beautiful sounding les paul
By: randy from sacramento,ca,usa      Submitted: 6/28/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. awesome
Seriously well made Les Paul!
By: Livewire from Bastrop Texas      Submitted: 6/22/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Well I wish the other Pauls were made as well as this one, near custom shop quality. Its not bright like you thing it would be, in fact notes are more clearer etc. Great on clean channel real chimney and toney.
Gibson Classic Custom Les Paul
By: gpschmidt@charter.net from Allegan, Michigan      Submitted: 6/10/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I doubt I'll send it back, but the tuners for sure bother me.
Your "Go-To" Les Paul
By: Jeff Abbey from Boca Raton, Florida      Submitted: 5/14/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is the top playing Paul I've owned and a beautiful work of art as well.
Get it now or you wil be sorry
By: SEVEN from nowhere      Submitted: 5/13/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. While not perfect in the finish,this is an amazing guitar for the money,customs are the top of the line and usually in the 4000. range,for this price its amazing ,aside from the gold hardware and some binding its the same for half the price...get or you will be sorry.
Great Guitar ...
By: Rusty from Gulfport Ms.      Submitted: 5/9/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I have played Les Pauls all my life.. This limited model is nice addition
The ONLY guitar worth playing!
By: from Charlotte, NC, USA      Submitted: 5/3/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. In my opinion this guitar speaks for itself. The history of the Les Paul screams volumes above the rest! Once I got my hands on one, I never looked back. You can't go wrong with this guitar.
great guitar overall
By: rob from los angeles      Submitted: 4/16/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. great, beautiful color, thin neck, easily same weight as my other customs
collectable guitar for a great price
By: from       Submitted: 4/3/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product.
Love it!
By: Snarky from       Submitted: 4/2/2012

Overall Rating














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Bought one in cream. Sounds significantly better than my custom shop Gibsons. My new #1.
feels real good
By: thomas bullen from lahaina HI usa      Submitted: 3/13/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. i dig this guitar been wanting one my whole life and to own one now is super rad the fret board looks just like a rosewood much darker than the pic on here
Biggest bang for the bucks!
By: Gibsonfreak from Western Norway      Submitted: 3/10/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. A great guitar with a wonderful sound and finish. Great player, the 60 profile neck is very fast and comfortable to play.
Awesome guitar for an un-Gibsonlike price!
By: Shop de Vegas from Las Vegas, NV      Submitted: 3/9/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Guitar was sweet right out of the box. Fretwork is perfect, action and intonation was set just right. Baked maple fretboard is acutally quite dark and when oiled with lemon oil, it darkens a bit more. My guitar seemed a bit on the heavy side but it is a Les Paul.
Les Paul Classic Custom, destined to be a classic
By: Tom Roberto from Queens, NY, hesdeadjimstudios1701@verizon.net      Submitted: 2/27/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is a great guitar. It looks like a Les Paul, sounds like a Les Paul, and feels like a Les Paul. The new Baked Maple fretboard looks a lot like ebony, especially after I treated it with some lemon oil. After I put on the strings I like and set it up to my own specs. the guitar rocked.
don't miss this deal
By: Rock Star from OC, CA      Submitted: 1/13/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. GREAT Guitar! I'm a long time pro rock player with many top end Gibsons & Fenders and I just found my new #1.
Best Deal on a Gibson so I made it my best Christmas gift this year.
By: Tim Schultz from Jeffersonville,IN., jtsch007@yahoo.com      Submitted: 12/28/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Well built as Gibson's have always been. The baked maple fret board, oiled makes it just the way I like it, dark smooth and fast. No problems here with anyhing about this guitar. Better get one or lose out.
My Christmas present to myself
By: Jocko      Submitted: 12/8/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I am a huge fan of maple fretboards, and have many guitars with maple fretboards. The neck doesn't feel like a normal maple fretboard and does not look like it either. This is a great chance for those who want a LP Custom without the back binding at half the price of a LP Custom guitar with a ebony fretboard and gold hardware. I purchased the Antique Natural and love this color. I am all about natural wood colors and would have really like a Antique Sunburst color option, but it is what it is. When you consider this guitar is easily as good as a Gibson LP Custom and its currently being sold for half price; its a darn good value.
Loading....