American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply

"Excellent updated version of the Les Paul"
By: Dale Brown from Port St. Lucie, FL, db523@bellsouth.net      Submitted: 7/23/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? With so many guitars out there these days, this is refreshing change.
A lower priced high end product.
By: Michael St Rosenberg      Submitted: 6/18/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? As a novice guitarist, this may have been going a little overboard on price, but I love the look, feel and the way it sounds on my Hughs & Kettner Amp. For a person who suffers from hearing loss in one ear, the Min ETune makes it very easy to tune this guitar. I am still working on building fretting callouses, but even with my fat short fingers, I find the board is easy to work on. I just wish my fingers could reach all the cords I need to play.
Fn spectacular
By: Kevo from NJ      Submitted: 6/3/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Incredibly versatile well made guitar and the robot tuners actually work really well
By: Stephen I King from United States      Submitted: 6/1/2014

Overall Rating


General














0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

By: vic from Augusta Ga USA      Submitted: 4/22/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

More than worth the money
By: Matt from USA      Submitted: 4/3/2014

Overall Rating


General














5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great quality, playability, and tone. I got this one from AMS and it was in excellent condition. With all of the features and the smooth as silk action this guitar is a true joy to play. Les Paul traditionalists may prefer a different model but with all the features, the weight relief, and the slim neck it is a great guitar for my needs. This is the first Gibson Les Paul I have ever owned and I am impressed.
By: Jim Dean from United States      Submitted: 3/13/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Very Good Value
By: Firedup from NY      Submitted: 2/28/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Good Value. Gibson USA tried to give a bit of everything on the LP Futura. I have the ETune system on another guitar, and once I mastered it, changing strings and tuning etc., I don't want to be without it, although I have 4 other Gibson's without the ETune.
Best Deal, This Is The One
By: Ramey B from Meridianville, Alabama, USA      Submitted: 2/17/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This is the best Les Paul for the money. I played it in the mix this weekend and it just shined through. Real authentic tones. Wow
Great guitar, great tone!
By: The DeFused from Burlington, NJ.      Submitted: 1/10/2014

Overall Rating


General














5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This is a great guitar! Has a great pickup combo, coil taps and 15db boost for solos! Has all the options I could ever ask for. Also Gibson has included a hardshell case with this model(wish they all came with cases... Gibson are you listening?)
Loading....