American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Free Shipping No Minimum

I love my Les Paul
By: neil caruso      Submitted: 11/10/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Really nice instrument--the technology is awesome, but the sound is true blues power
Another 1 year, 1 Off
By: John      Submitted: 11/2/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Good guitar, with some very minor tweaks, it becomes a Great Guitar! Steps to make this happen: Put YOUR strings on it, get it setup the way you like it, READ the E-Tune manual, Give it a polish and PLAY, PLAY, PLAY!
Very happy with this guitar
By: Michael Breshears      Submitted: 10/14/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? My first LP. It is beautiful! It plays really well. The setup from the factory was perfect. The min-etune system works well. I am excited to tear this thing up.
Better Than My Custom
By: Texas Banshee      Submitted: 9/15/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I also own a $5000 LP Custom. I LOVE this one much more! The sound is amazing.
Better than expected
By: Chad Dodson      Submitted: 9/15/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Well made and set up from the factory. All the tricked out features work perfectly
"Excellent updated version of the Les Paul"
By: Dale Brown from Port St. Lucie, FL, db523@bellsouth.net      Submitted: 7/23/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? With so many guitars out there these days, this is refreshing change.
A lower priced high end product.
By: Michael St Rosenberg      Submitted: 6/18/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? As a novice guitarist, this may have been going a little overboard on price, but I love the look, feel and the way it sounds on my Hughs & Kettner Amp. For a person who suffers from hearing loss in one ear, the Min ETune makes it very easy to tune this guitar. I am still working on building fretting callouses, but even with my fat short fingers, I find the board is easy to work on. I just wish my fingers could reach all the cords I need to play.
Fn spectacular
By: Kevo from NJ      Submitted: 6/3/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Incredibly versatile well made guitar and the robot tuners actually work really well
By: Stephen      Submitted: 6/1/2014

Overall Rating


General














0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

By: vic from Augusta Ga USA      Submitted: 4/22/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

More than worth the money
By: Matt from USA      Submitted: 4/3/2014

Overall Rating


General














5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great quality, playability, and tone. I got this one from AMS and it was in excellent condition. With all of the features and the smooth as silk action this guitar is a true joy to play. Les Paul traditionalists may prefer a different model but with all the features, the weight relief, and the slim neck it is a great guitar for my needs. This is the first Gibson Les Paul I have ever owned and I am impressed.
By: Jim Dean from United States      Submitted: 3/13/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Very Good Value
By: Firedup from NY      Submitted: 2/28/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Good Value. Gibson USA tried to give a bit of everything on the LP Futura. I have the ETune system on another guitar, and once I mastered it, changing strings and tuning etc., I don't want to be without it, although I have 4 other Gibson's without the ETune.
Best Deal, This Is The One
By: Ramey B from Meridianville, Alabama, USA      Submitted: 2/17/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This is the best Les Paul for the money. I played it in the mix this weekend and it just shined through. Real authentic tones. Wow
Great guitar, great tone!
By: The DeFused from Burlington, NJ.      Submitted: 1/10/2014

Overall Rating


General














5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This is a great guitar! Has a great pickup combo, coil taps and 15db boost for solos! Has all the options I could ever ask for. Also Gibson has included a hardshell case with this model(wish they all came with cases... Gibson are you listening?)
Loading....