American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Gibson Les Paul Traditional 2013 Electric Guitar with Case  -  GIB LPNTD CMCH1 LIST

By: Rick Fontaine from United States      Submitted: 4/13/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Excellent!
By: Chris Whittington from Valencia, Ca. USA      Submitted: 1/18/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? The look and feel is like a Custom Shop 58 reissue IMO.
Finish was disappointing... tuning stability issues
By: cingtrd from Cincinnati, OH, United States      Submitted: 12/29/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Great Guitar
By: musicman10_1 from Chandler, AZ      Submitted: 11/28/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I believe that the 2013 Les Paul Traditional is a significant model in the Gibson line. The tone and playability is great and the look of the guitar is fantastic. I waited until the end of year closeout sale and the value is incredible. This is a guitar that will be in my collection for many years to come.
Everything i hoped for and more!!
By: Mike from Joliet,Il,US      Submitted: 11/27/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I have owned many different guitar's in my 35 yrs of playing.This has to be one of the greatest experiences of buying an instrument that i have ever had!!From the great amount of product that AMS provides all the way to their customer service to the awesome financial options..the Gibson Les Paul Traditional(caramel burst)I received is way beyond expectations!!5 stars across the board!!For Gibson and AMS!!This is how online shopping should be!!These folks have set a precedent ,that all others should follow!!Thank You and will be doing business with these folks again!! Now i'm going to smoke the neck on my new Les Paul!!! Peeeeace :)
2013 Traditional
By: Jocko      Submitted: 8/21/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Not my first Gibson, have owned Gibson's since the 80's. This is not a fanboy best guitar in the world post. Although this guitar has some nice things about it. I find it hard to give a guitar a "5" rating because I am comparing to many guitars in the past that I have either owned or played. Although a "4" is not bad either and better than average. Is there a big enough difference between this guitar and less expensive Les Pauls like a studio; depends on the person who owns the guitar. In this situation this is a mellow sounding instrument compared to my other Studios (05 and Gvt Edition) purchased here at AMS. On to the review.....
A BEAUTIFUL Guitar
By: John Fischer from Rockwall, TX      Submitted: 8/19/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I am a professional musician and started out on Gibson's 3 decades ago. Somewhere along the line I switched to strats because I know they are very heavy duty and having to beat a drunken bar patron over the head was no concern for my strats... I decided to treat myself to a dream guitar and I had been checking it out for months and decided to pull the trigger. It arrived 2 days after I placed the order and I did fall hopelessly in love with it at first sight. I gig nearly every weekend and I know this will take some abuse, but I do not care. It instantly became my #1 guitar and will remain so until death does us part. Oh... and by the way... I do not play many bars any more and I seldom see any sort of violence taking place at weddings I play at regularly!
not as great as I hoped
By: RICHIEO from NJ      Submitted: 8/16/2013

Overall Rating


General














0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

the One and Only
By: Tony Martinez from Naples,Florida      Submitted: 8/11/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great guitar. No flaws and great classic tone.
What a great Guitar
By: Dan P      Submitted: 8/5/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is my 4th Traditional, and I am thinking the best. I love the Carmel Burst Finish. I have two Honey Burst and a Gold Tone. Sound and Finish are perfect.
best og gibson quality usually nuff said these new burst colors are a whole new level of the best ma
By: Birmingham Blake from B'ham, AL. U.S.A. 35235      Submitted: 12/19/2012

Overall Rating






General










0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. THE BEST, only way to say it, all u have to try is few minutes of playin it!!!!
Loading....