Item Reviews for: Gibson Les Paul Peace Electric Guitar with Case  -  GIB LPPC LIST

    Beautiful looking, amazing tone in this Gibson
    By: Shawn      Submitted: 2/16/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Guitar arrived two days after it shipped in perfect condition. I purchased the Tranquility Blue model and the top on mine is incredible. I have owned other Les Pauls but this is the best top I have ever personally owned and one of the best I have seen. Perfectly book matched, stunning grain in the wood and a beautiful burst finish from the sides to the middle. I have purchased five brand new Gibson guitars over the past 18 months or so and have been very pleased with all of them aside for a few, small issues that were easily addressed. Bought a J15 that arrived without a pick guard but Gibson had that on my doorstep within a week so no big deal. New Les Paul also arrived without a pick guard but a quick email to Gibson solved that. The Peace has an incredible tone, plays amazing and everyone that sees it does a double take. I have even had people request to take pictures of it inside the very cool case because the whole Peace motif is so interesting. Etune is really accurate as well
    2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    My generation
    By: Steve      Submitted: 2/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? When I opened the case for the first time I gasped at how beautiful the guitar was. I purchased the purple as a second choice to the green but am 110% please with the color. This guitar screamed rock n roll from the moment I plugged it into my amp. Weight, color, feel, sound etc etc are all as close to perfect as you can get for a guitar out of the box. I'm a product of the 60's so the etune took a little getting used to but I like it. I find myself practicing longer because the feel and awesome sounds these guitars produce.
    Was this review helpful?
    By:       Submitted:

    Was this review helpful?
    By Far the best guitar I have ever owned
    By: Brent Easley,brentriffraff@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have several Guitars Fender & Other Gibson Les Pauls But this Peace Guitar Is The Most awesome guitar I have had the pleasure of playing I was Playing it this week end & two guys come to the end of stage & stopped & starred When I took a break they came & Asked me what year It was when I told them it was a 20014 they were astonished They said it was they best sounding guitar they had heard & I agree later I found out they were musicians from another band . I also love the Mellow Out Green Color
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best gibso guitar for the money
    By: Scotty bushrow      Submitted: 6/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? these guitars are great, long tenon ,Hyde glue, Gibson pafs, ect. I've waited years for Gibson to make a thin neck LP love the e-tune so easy and accurate each charge gives you a hundred tunes and 16 settings. I've got 2 green ones one I've let the sun hit it it's turned avacato color with brown highlights looks killer pups are clear and unpotted, case in hemp going up in value, I can see these guitar are going to be much sought after., and reasonably priced.
    6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth every penny.
    By: Frank Lypp      Submitted: 9/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This guitar plays extremely well, it's kinda like peanut butter anything from crunchy to smooth!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Sweet as a 22 year old blonde in a purple nighty
    By: Marty Carlson      Submitted: 8/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Hot. I want marry it, at least for the weekend.
    0 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Amazing Guitar ! Horrible tunners
    By: Rich Cress from tampa bay fla      Submitted: 8/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? rrived I would have issues with it The Mini Etune system very unhappy with it it works awful feels awul and just plan annoys the heart and soul out of me lol * GIBSON NEEDS TO OFFER THIS AS A QPTION, NOT FORCE IT ON PEOPLE+++
    2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    OMG! in Love! Now to buy a lefty for my bro in purple!
    By: orbiter59 from denver,colo,usa      Submitted: 4/26/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Nice guitar, plays really well
    By: Me      Submitted: 1/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? nice guitar it plays really well and has great sound
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....