Item Reviews for: Gibson Les Paul Studio 2014 Electric Guitar with Gig Bag  -  GIB LPST14 LIST

    Its a Les Paul without all the bells and whistles
    By: E Train      Submitted: 1/31/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? The day after I ordered it, it arrived....FAST!!!! Sounds great and craftsmanship seems great on mine. Got ebony...not sure what they were thinking with the puke yellow pickguard and pickup rings but thats an easy fix. I just tuned it up right out of the box and its dead on intonation. Under $1000 for an American made guitar...its a good deal!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome Guitar!
    By: Dave,davekerly@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/18/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? A fantastic value. The sound is huge. The action is great. The finish is fantastic. I am so glad to be in the Gibson family!
    Was this review helpful?
    It was more that I expected. Beyond Belief
    By: halfmoon      Submitted: 10/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Took it staight to a gig and it sounded fantastic.
    Was this review helpful?
    This guitar is wonderful
    By: Kenny Gore      Submitted: 9/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? A very good playing axe. The blue in person is off the chain.I wish they had put the D'Addario Balanced Tension ( I prefer the 9-40). I wish the gig bag was better looking,I will not be using it.
    Was this review helpful?
    I could not let 120th Anniversary go by without one
    By: MrYeats from CRP TX USA      Submitted: 7/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    What is your opinion of this product? For the money invested, this is a fine guitar. I did not expect a $3000 Les Paul, nor did I get one, but I did get a great $1100 guitar.
    Was this review helpful?
    Love it well worth the money
    By: Matt from Martin ky      Submitted: 7/8/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? I love it great playing has a great feel but the only problem is every little ding chips the paint to the wood i took the pick guard off it looks great
    Was this review helpful?
    WOW...finally the sound that Les Paul is famous for......
    By: TranqB      Submitted: 6/14/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Awesome Les Paul 1. Thin Nitro finish so the guitar really breathes and resonates 2. Sustain is better than any PaulI have had in the past (4 to be exact) 3.Love the PU's because they balance warmth with definition 4. Neck is set up and fast
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome Sound and Playability,Crappy finish
    By: Spider      Submitted: 6/12/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    What is your opinion of this product? I have several Gibson and Epiphone guitars Out of the many I have had this is the best sounding and was set up out of the box. I have never bought a guitar online that had this good of a set up. Usually they require a neck and bridge adjustment. The tone of this guitar is incredible, it has a page quality you seldom hear in a LP these days.Even though the finish was full of dirt and NOT gloss but completely flat I wouldn't part with this guitar. I love it but it should have been closer to the $900.00 range to me.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Guitar and also a Les Paul for a great price !!
    By: Rafael Lugo from Miami, Florida, USA      Submitted: 6/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Absolute Improvement many times over
    By: Darryl Gay from LaGrange, GA USA      Submitted: 5/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....