American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Gibson Les Paul Signature T Electric Guitar with Case  -  GIB LPTC LIST

Great price for a seriously great Les Paul!
By: Shane from Destin Florida. Usa      Submitted: 2/10/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

"I love this thing"
By: Rich Allen from Burleson Texas U.S.A      Submitted: 1/15/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Beautiful looking, playing and sounding guitar!
By: Joe Orsini      Submitted: 12/5/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Great guitar, can't say I'm a the best judge as have never played higher level les paul. It plays and sounds great and is beautiful. Great range of sounds from pickup combos.
AN ULTIMATE ALL GENRE INSTRUMENT
By: BENJAMIN BOTENGAN from LODI, NJ      Submitted: 12/5/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Love it, my first Gibson purchase, probably not my last
By: Chief from Daytona Beach      Submitted: 12/2/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? It sounds great out of the box. Just got it and will be taking it to a pro shop for any minor adjustments that needs to be made.
2013 Gibson Les Paul Signature T with Case Gold Top
By: Ron Lindsay from Yuma, AZ, USA      Submitted: 11/26/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I love this guitar, the playability,tone and feel. I had the hardest time deciding between it and a Les Paul Standard Gold Top. Butthis was definitly the best bang for the buck!
Best LP I Have Ever Owned
By: Craig G.      Submitted: 11/14/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? For the price, the quality, function, and tone of this LP far exceeds others I have owned. The pu's sound great, and the coil splitting feature is amazingly good.
Very Nice !
By: Chuckc from Houston      Submitted: 10/31/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Very well made, feels solid, detail work is excellent.
Wow !!! I am in love !!!
By: Graham H. from North Central Florida, U.S.A.      Submitted: 9/11/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I am tickled pink at the quality of this Les Paul !!! The finish is gorgeous,the Wine Red Maple flame is outrageous, the neck is awesome, very playable, and the sound, there is nothing like the sound of a Les Paul !!!
Tone for days.
By: Lifer from Boulder, Colorado      Submitted: 9/10/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great guitar. Overpriced like all Gibson products though. A few overlooked finishing flaws at the QC level but the playability and tone is all there.
nice!!!
By: fr336k from mount airy north carolina 27030      Submitted: 8/2/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Great Les Paul for the coin
By: B. Charles      Submitted: 7/13/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Best Les Pual of 2013!
By: Donny Craven from Kansas City Missouri USA      Submitted: 5/2/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The guitar is simply beautiful... Right out of the box the neck was straight the intonation perfect the action and pickup heigth exact. What did I have to do out of the box? Tune it. I took off the T truss rod cover installed a blank one and removed pickguard. Thats it so it was a perfect Les Paul just had to do my touch lol. The open coil 57 Classic and 57 Classic plus can give you that Slash tone for pure Rock N Roll action The locking 18:1 Grovers are so much nicer than the classic Klusons. Im glad I went with instinct and ordered this, This Les Paul I will hopefully take to the grave with me. I bought this right here at American Musical on theyre payment program. Its the best way for working Musicians to own top brand professional gear.
Yes, it's a Les Paul. 'Nuff said.
By: Nick Miller from Omaha Nebraska USA      Submitted: 3/20/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is a great guitar. The tone and harmonics are incredible, and the sustain unparalleled.
Loading....