American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Gibson Les Paul Traditional Plus Electric Guitar with Case  -  GIB LPTDP LIST

Nice guitar but.......
By: Paul Nedden from West Bend, WI, USA      Submitted: 3/26/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. very mixed
Great quality, beautiful guitar.
By: William Triplett from Ironton, Ohio USA      Submitted: 3/6/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. It is everything I have imagined for years
Chicago Blue Les Paul Traditional
By: Bryan Geer TopGunHighFive from Johsonburg, PA, Elk      Submitted: 12/9/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Amazing product. Amazing order. Shipping Fast. Truely a professional guitar players guitar.
Les Paul-errific!
By: Mark Jaeger from Lafayette, Indiana, USA      Submitted: 11/8/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Again, an outstanding guitar in every respect. I've owned several Gibsons, but, until now, never a Les Paul. Now I see what all the fuss is about! :)
the best guitar i have ever brought........
By: joe robison from chicago,il usa      Submitted: 7/29/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. i always wanted a gibson this one the the bomb, because i cant get a 59
Incredible guitar!
By: Bill von Zangenberg from Palm Harbor, FL      Submitted: 6/22/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I played all of the Les Paul models and even own the Studio Satin. This one plays incredibly well. Sustain is great and you can use it for any style of music you want to play. The extra wide neck (it's really just a bit wider) is more comfortable to play and allows your fingers to move without cramping up. Neck is pretty quick and every note comes to life.
Better than I expected.
By: Adam from Funroe, Georgia, US of A      Submitted: 3/27/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I'll be honest, I own 3 Les Pauls, and this one is by far the best quality from the factory I've ever gotten. Ever.
Reunited with an old friend
By: Scott from Aliso Viejo CA      Submitted: 12/1/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. My new Les Paul arrived today. After I opened it, I spent a few moments looking it over and admiring the amazing craftsmanship that went into this guitar. Next I plugged it into my rig (Fender twin/Mesa Boogie triple rectifier) and entered the zone all guitar player know....completely lost in the sweet tones I was hearing. At one moment I drifted back to the early eighties to the Les Paul Deluxe that I used to have. The shape of the neck, the ease/feel of moving all over the fretboard, and the '57 pickups are the icing on the cake! I have always regretted letting my other Paul go, but I am so happy with this purchase
Gibson Les Paul Lover Forever
By: Tony from Batesville Arkansas      Submitted: 10/18/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The Les Paul tradtional is just an amazing guitar from the time you open the case just to stare at the beauty and craftmanship Gibson has put into these guitars this is the second Gibson guitar I purchase from AMS I could write sevearal pages about how good and friendly they are to buy from. If you have questions about there products they will get them answered for you they are just awesome. Thanks AMS
Gibson!
By: Russ from Mogadore, Ohio      Submitted: 9/28/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I finally got my first real Gibson Les Paul! The sound is fantastic. I love the 50's neck and other than a bugger in the binding I love this guitar!
Loading....