Item Reviews for: Gibson SG Futura Min-ETune Electric Guitar with Case  -  GIB SGFA LIST
I like the automatic tuners is makes it easy to tune
By: diane steve,dsd4953@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/22/2015

Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? the colors are beautiful the goals and the green make the guitar warm and cozy feeling something to hold on to you makes a brighter day I would love to have one
Was this review helpful?
Love it
By: Vinny      Submitted: 1/20/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Looks, feels, and sounds great. Min etune system is fast and accurate.
Was this review helpful?
I honestly couldn't be happier !
By: fred      Submitted: 9/24/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Gibson SG Futura Min-ETune Electric Guitar with Case Playability ....Awesome, the neck is like butter . NOT rough like the specials were. Setup...Like I was there to tell them what I wanted Quality....Spectacularly well put together , precise fit all around. Appearance....Beautiful , more of a cherry finish like the SG Standard ... not brilliant red ! Tone....VERSATILE ...push/pull split coil & 15 db boost work great! Electronics....The self tuning system is fast & accurate! Having owned several Gibsons & over 70 guitars, this one shines as far as value, quality & over all pleasing looks go. WHAT A GREAT DEAL !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Exceeded Expectations!!! Well worth the $$
By: Michael Wright from Albuquerque, NM      Submitted: 6/11/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? When I opened the case my jaw dropped! I was amazed at the craftsmanship of this guitar! I have always wanted a Gibson Guitar and glad that I finally splurged. I purchased the Bullion gold SG.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
This guitar is as great as this Company A+++++++++
By: Rich Tringali from Merrimack, NH - USA      Submitted: 4/21/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? this guitar plays perfect and came just as describe, I also loved the pay as you play plan :) I will shop here always and Gibson has really outdid themselves on this guitar I could not be any happier
Was this review helpful?
Great sound and very comfortable
By: Ed      Submitted: 3/24/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Mini E-tune is a Time Saver
By: Cason from Westmoreland TN US of A      Submitted: 2/26/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
Wow! Even better than I hoped!
By: Stevie Kuykendall      Submitted: 2/20/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? Oh my gosh! I love this guitar! It's perfect!,
Was this review helpful?
Loading....