Item Reviews for: World Tour Deluxe Keyboard Gig Bags – Assorted Sizes  -  GRID000098

    Good value for sure.
    By: Ken B      Submitted: 5/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? It's a synth bag. Good value, pockets are nice feature, looks and feels well made. Ask me again after I use it a few times, but, looks good, so, we shall see. I own a few of these, just purchased them for a new band.
    Was this review helpful?
    What a great deal!
    By: John      Submitted: 4/13/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great bag, with large pockets. Well padded, good fit. Great price! Great service!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    So Happy
    By: Rene      Submitted: 10/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was very happy with the quality of this item. Great price and great service.Ren
    Was this review helpful?
    You get what you pay for...NOT MUCH!
    By: Dean Piwers      Submitted: 10/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? For a bag that is named "World Tour", this clearly made bag will do little to protect your keyboard that stuffing it in a heavy gauge garbage bag would do. The zippers are flimsy and don't hold up to even light usage. The zipper pulls especially are crap, made out of lightweight flexible metal and one snapped off right away, forcing me to use a safety pin in its place. If I hadn't already customized it by adding egg crate foam, I would have returned it straight away. Spend more on a hard case...you'll be glad you did!
    Was this review helpful?
    Perfect fit , great deal
    By: Dave Rios      Submitted: 8/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Awesome great price , it fit perfect , thick material
    Was this review helpful?
    I really like it and it came right away.
    By: Craig Wheeler      Submitted: 3/3/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Really a good buy and it's roomy to
    Was this review helpful?
    Mixed Quality
    By: Andrew S.      Submitted: 9/27/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This gig bag is a mixed bag! Haven't used the bag yet; this is about it's construction. On the plus side it seems to be sturdily made--the handles very securely attached and good amount of stitching and fabric reinforcement. On the minus side: * the padding is pretty minimal, especially on the sides * the interior fabric is thin, weak, and likely to fray and rip, inferior to interior of other gig bags I've had * the bad has the nasty, possibly toxic odor that are common in a lot of other cheap plastic items from China--the odor generally goes away after awhile, but is unpleasant and not what I'd prefer to have in my apartment.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    For the money, it can NOT be beat
    By: Thomas Martin Scott      Submitted: 8/26/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Sturdy, Well Built, and the zippers are heavy duty.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    well worth the money
    By: ray from independence ky      Submitted: 3/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it
    By: Larry from Gresham, OR      Submitted: 2/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....