Item Reviews for: Grundorf GMT003B Portable Guitar Maintenance Table Carpet  -  GRU GMT003B LIST
A definite must have item!
By: Terry Griffin      Submitted: 6/17/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General What is your overall opinion of this product? This is an absolute must for the guitarist with multiple axes. Makes changing strings and repair/set-up a breeze. Conveniently store and carry your tools, strings, or supplies. If you are serious about your music, this is a must have item.
Was this review helpful?
for the price it's awesome!
By: C.C. Winchester      Submitted: 3/10/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? very convenient
Was this review helpful?
Love this tool.
By: Lawrence Dirk      Submitted: 2/25/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? Very well built and functional with sturdy construction.
Was this review helpful?
Great design!
By: Stan,swheartsongs@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/16/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? What a fabulous concept! It makes restringing & guitar maintenance so much easier. I have 8 guitars, including 2 Rick 12 Strings, plus a mandolin & 2 5 string banjos, 84 strings total, so this has been a God send. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful?
Little Smaller than I expected.
By: Jeff from Dyer, IN, USA      Submitted: 9/3/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? It does what it's suppose to do. I was just hoping it was going to be a little wider so that I could atleast store some of my tools in there. The only things that really fit are my polishes and cloths, All my tools in their case and strings wont fit in the little cavities, so I'll still be toting around a briefcase full of tools, atleast i have this work bench now instead of trying to do work on a table in the bar or venue.
Was this review helpful?
A must have!!!
By: Erickson from Seattle      Submitted: 8/4/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














Your general opinion of this product. Well made and compartments have plenty of rooms for everything you need.
Was this review helpful?
worth the money
By: jerome s.      Submitted: 7/15/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














Your general opinion of this product. Product is well made but could be a little wider . My martin j-40 would not quite fit (width ).But all else works.
Was this review helpful?
Great tool for instrument maintenance
By: s cyphers      Submitted: 3/28/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














Your general opinion of this product. Have had it a week and it is such a useful tool. Have replaced a banjo head and redone the action on an older guitar. Won't be chasing tools or parts any longer... Get one...!
Was this review helpful?
Does what I wanted it to do!!
By: james from Haughton, La.      Submitted: 8/23/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
The perfect piece of equipment for the player that modifies his axe.
By: Terence Brown from Hawthorne, Ca. USA      Submitted: 5/16/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














Your general opinion of this product. I have many different basses and I do all my own electrical work, fret work, inlays and all other modifications that may be required at the time. I saw this product and decided to check it out. The construction of it impressed me right off the bat. I was concerned that the weight of some of my basses with the exotic woods would cause it to rock while I was working, however, it stayed solid and steady. It has plenty of storage space for my sodering irons, files and other tools I use for the jobs. When I'm done working it closes up and sits on top of one of my speaker cabinets like a part of the speaker. Good job guys with this one !!!!! Terence B.
Was this review helpful?
well worth it, a must have
By: Kenneth/guitarded from Brooklyn,NY known center of the Universe      Submitted: 5/1/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














Your general opinion of this product. very well made,well worth it,a must have,esp if you like to maintain your prized guitar and also keeps tools and extras organized
Was this review helpful?
Loading....