Item Reviews for: Grundorf GMT003B Portable Guitar Maintenance Table Carpet  -  GRU GMT003B LIST

    Awesome!!!
    By: Dean Meehan      Submitted: 3/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? It was a lot nicer than I thought it was going to be.. Very happy, and extremely fast shipping! will be ordering more in the future!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Not good with Dreadnoughts. Might be OK with an electric.
    By: Dan      Submitted: 12/14/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I used this with my Martin D-28 and Rainsong D-1000 and it does not fit in the opening. The guitar body rests on the sides. Fits fine for an electric, but not a Dreadnought. So 5 stars for electric and 1 for acoustic gives this an average of 3. Unfortunately I bought it for acoustic guitars....
    Was this review helpful?
    as expected
    By: jim      Submitted: 12/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? works good!
    Was this review helpful?
    A definite must have item!
    By: Terry Griffin      Submitted: 6/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is an absolute must for the guitarist with multiple axes. Makes changing strings and repair/set-up a breeze. Conveniently store and carry your tools, strings, or supplies. If you are serious about your music, this is a must have item.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    for the price it's awesome!
    By: C.C. Winchester      Submitted: 3/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? very convenient
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love this tool.
    By: Lawrence Dirk      Submitted: 2/25/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very well built and functional with sturdy construction.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great design!
    By: Stan,swheartsongs@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? What a fabulous concept! It makes restringing & guitar maintenance so much easier. I have 8 guitars, including 2 Rick 12 Strings, plus a mandolin & 2 5 string banjos, 84 strings total, so this has been a God send. Thanks!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Little Smaller than I expected.
    By: Jeff from Dyer, IN, USA      Submitted: 9/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It does what it's suppose to do. I was just hoping it was going to be a little wider so that I could atleast store some of my tools in there. The only things that really fit are my polishes and cloths, All my tools in their case and strings wont fit in the little cavities, so I'll still be toting around a briefcase full of tools, atleast i have this work bench now instead of trying to do work on a table in the bar or venue.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A must have!!!
    By: Erickson from Seattle      Submitted: 8/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Well made and compartments have plenty of rooms for everything you need.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    worth the money
    By: jerome s.      Submitted: 7/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Product is well made but could be a little wider . My martin j-40 would not quite fit (width ).But all else works.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great tool for instrument maintenance
    By: s cyphers      Submitted: 3/28/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Have had it a week and it is such a useful tool. Have replaced a banjo head and redone the action on an older guitar. Won't be chasing tools or parts any longer... Get one...!
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....