American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: Grundorf GMT003 Portable Guitar Maintenance Table  -  GRU GMT003B LIST

A must have!!!
By: Erickson from Seattle      Submitted: 8/4/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Well made and compartments have plenty of rooms for everything you need.
worth the money
By: jerome s.      Submitted: 7/15/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Product is well made but could be a little wider . My martin j-40 would not quite fit (width ).But all else works.
Great tool for instrument maintenance
By: s cyphers      Submitted: 3/28/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Have had it a week and it is such a useful tool. Have replaced a banjo head and redone the action on an older guitar. Won't be chasing tools or parts any longer... Get one...!
Does what I wanted it to do!!
By: james from Haughton, La.      Submitted: 8/23/2013

Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

The perfect piece of equipment for the player that modifies his axe.
By: Terence Brown from Hawthorne, Ca. USA      Submitted: 5/16/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I have many different basses and I do all my own electrical work, fret work, inlays and all other modifications that may be required at the time. I saw this product and decided to check it out. The construction of it impressed me right off the bat. I was concerned that the weight of some of my basses with the exotic woods would cause it to rock while I was working, however, it stayed solid and steady. It has plenty of storage space for my sodering irons, files and other tools I use for the jobs. When I'm done working it closes up and sits on top of one of my speaker cabinets like a part of the speaker. Good job guys with this one !!!!! Terence B.
well worth it, a must have
By: Kenneth/guitarded from Brooklyn,NY known center of the Universe      Submitted: 5/1/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. very well made,well worth it,a must have,esp if you like to maintain your prized guitar and also keeps tools and extras organized
Great guitar holder
By: Paul from Healdsburg Ca.      Submitted: 6/16/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Easy to use. I like the angle.Makes working on my guitars easy.I have two accoustics and two electrics and this makes it easy for restringing or electronics upgrades or adjustments.
Nice Work Station
By: Dan from Cottleville, Mo.      Submitted: 3/4/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Made very Well, Not real fond of the angle, hard to work on Guitar at the Angle. I made a home made one using supplies from an art store that works much better for me. I returned this one for refund because hard to use.
Loading....