Labor Day 4 Pay

    Item Reviews for: HardWire SC2 Valve Distortion Pedal  -  HAD SC2 LIST

    Very high quality
    By: Robert John Anderson,Beatlejohn4u@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Very high qualify I'm bringing back the sound and the music of the Beatles with new music that I write this product is a great addition to the strong lead parts I purchased from Ams a Gary Clark Jr casino guitar and together the sound is amazing
    Was this review helpful?
    Gooder than Great!: )
    By: rich beckholt      Submitted: 9/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Everything I was looking for.These people know their stuff.
    Was this review helpful?
    Still checking it out
    By: DONAL      Submitted: 9/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? When the distortion pedal is engaged the volume increases and it is loud. I want a pedal effect that once the volume is set on my amp and my guitar, I click the distortion pedal and I get that particular effect--not a volume boost! The pedal produces a loud electrical hum and feedback when the toggle switch is set on "saturated". I am disappointed in this pedal and it is not for me. I was looking for a distortion pedal that would produce an adjustable distortion effect without increasing and boosting volume when engaged and without producing electrical noise and hum.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    great pedal for the price.
    By: Melton Wells      Submitted: 9/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love it. great addition to my growing equipment.
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome pedal!
    By: AK Guitar      Submitted: 9/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Honestly, I bought this pedal because of my appreciation of other Hardwire pedals I have (Supernatural, DL-8 Delay/Looper) and the fact the price was right. I would have paid twice the price. There is a lot of versatile dirt to be found in this box! Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful?
    well worth the money, hardwire stuff is great, nice sound!
    By: robert      Submitted: 9/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great!
    Was this review helpful?
    Get The Beatles Revolution Sound!
    By: Rob      Submitted: 7/27/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I play John Lennon in one of the longest running Beatle tribute bands around. I got this pedal to get the tone of John Lennon's guitar on Revolution and it nails it!
    14 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    By: from United States      Submitted: 10/15/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    2 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....