Holiday Holiday Gift Guide Pack Attack

    Item Reviews for: Hartke LH500 Bass Guitar Amplifier Head  -  HAR LH500 PAK LIST

    Solid bass amp!!
    By: Aaron b      Submitted: 1/9/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? This amp is awesome!!! Nice thump and highly recommend!!!
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    best deal out there for a bass head
    By: Neon Hors      Submitted: 3/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Brutal simplicity at its finest and an awesome sound from the tube preamp do a side by side comparison with other high end tube preamp heads and hartke comes out on top with its specs and price. My head came a lil dinged from shipping but hey the amp works amazing its built like a tank. Im running my head with a XL hartke cab so I have to watch my volume knob. 500 watt head into a 400 watt cab. If you are looking for a distorted bass sound this will not give it to you but for the money you save get a decent pedal and your set!
    Was this review helpful?
    Love it
    By: Ed      Submitted: 9/30/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The amp has great tone , with plenty of volume , all of the members in the band commented about the sound . and they have no problem hearing me now . I am using this with 2 of the 112 Hy drive cabinets . I love it .
    Was this review helpful?
    lasted 6 months
    By: rick from oak hill,wv usa      Submitted: 7/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? powerful,tone is great,great sound
    Was this review helpful?
    Love it!! Worth the money I spent!!
    By: Mary Mitchell      Submitted: 7/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Good Amp
    By: DSizzzl from Abingdon, Md      Submitted: 6/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    It Nearly Works!!
    By: Andy Vernon      Submitted: 3/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? I love the concept of this amp, too bad it only worked for about 20 minutes. I will be returning it this week.
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent in every way
    By: Terry from Missouri, tgriley62@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/28/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    What is your opinion of this product? This is my first bass amp head. I did a lot of research on different brands comparing prices and features. I could not be happier with this choice for the wattage it produces for the price I paid
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....