American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: Hartke LH500 Bass Guitar Amplifier Head  -  HAR LH500 PAK LIST

lasted 6 months
By: rick from oak hill,wv usa      Submitted: 7/15/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? powerful,tone is great,great sound
Love it!! Worth the money I spent!!
By: Mary Mitchell      Submitted: 7/10/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Good Amp
By: DSizzzl from Abingdon, Md      Submitted: 6/4/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

It Nearly Works!!
By: Andy Vernon      Submitted: 3/22/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I love the concept of this amp, too bad it only worked for about 20 minutes. I will be returning it this week.
Excellent in every way
By: Terry from Missouri, tgriley62@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/28/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This is my first bass amp head. I did a lot of research on different brands comparing prices and features. I could not be happier with this choice for the wattage it produces for the price I paid
EXCELLENT BASS HEAD!!!
By: Stevo from Hemet, CA, USA      Submitted: 7/28/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I was in the market for a powerful bass amp that sounds great and wasn't loaded up with unnecessary knobs and features. I was considering a few different heads like the Ampeg Portaflex 500, the TC Electronics BH500 and the Mark Bass Big Bang, as well as a few others. This amp stands out as far as killer sound w/o having to fiddle around all day with knobs. I was really impressed with its sound when I checked it out at GC. It's really solid and sounds better than many amps that are three times the price. It thumps and looks great in my rack!
GRUESOME TWOSOME!!!
By: DEAN from Vinton, VA USA, zaxbls@cox.net      Submitted: 5/31/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I've played guitar for 30+ years. Decided to play bass and researched and reviewed many, many rigs and decided on the LH 500 AMP and HARTKE XL 4-10 CAB. I'm absoloutely ecstatic about the tones that come out of this reasonably priced amp and cab! This is my first bass amp I've ever purchased. Any genre of music can be played with this amp setup, jazz, country, rock, metal-you name it. I play a Squier Tele w/ humbucker in neck position and Duncan-designed bridge pup, this cheap bass sounds awesome through the Hartke rig!!! Thanks, NUFF SAID, DEAN
Simple...and perfect!
By: D. Johnson from Helena MT      Submitted: 12/16/2012

Overall Rating








General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Best amp I've ever had (and my wife would tell you I've bought and sold WAY too much bass gear in my time...).
Solid and well built!!
By: XMikeEdgeX from Lancaster, California, USA      Submitted: 6/16/2012

Overall Rating








General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is a very dependable amp to say the least. With the basic preamp set up it is what it is.
Ahhh... A Fresh Breath of Simplicity
By: Josh from Greensboro, NC      Submitted: 3/16/2012

Overall Rating
















1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Love this amp!
By: Jim from Oklahoma, USA      Submitted: 2/29/2012

Overall Rating
















Was this review helpful?

Excellent equipment and powerful!
By: Dennis from Caguas, PR      Submitted: 9/1/2011

Overall Rating
















Was this review helpful?

Loading....