Item Reviews for: Hofner Club CS10 Solid Body Electric Guitar  -  HOF HCTCS10 LIST

    A great choice!
    By: Roger      Submitted: 4/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? This is a rock solid guitar. It came set up almost perfectly. No issues. The sound is amazing. No joke it sounds a lot like my Gibson Les Paul Deluxe. Stays in tune and has beautiful harmonics.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Beautiful guitar indeed
    By: Steve T from West Palm Beach      Submitted: 4/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar














    What is your opinion of this product? It's a beautiful guitar, and I hope it becomes a great staple for the rock side of my playing out. BUT...I've never even held a guitar whose neck is that far out. My tech is still trying to get it set it up. It was unplayable out of the box. Not sure it is retrievable. Certainly hope it is.
    Was this review helpful?
    very happy that i got this guitar. would'nt give it up.
    By: jeff from toledo, ohio      Submitted: 3/14/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Mike from UP MI. USA      Submitted: 3/13/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    What a great guitar!
    By: Scott G from Gainesville, TX      Submitted: 3/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Wow! This guitar lives up to the reviews I've read. Would be a great buy at $500. I can't believe I got it at $239 during the AMS weekly deal!
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    By: john k currier from United States      Submitted: 3/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Great sound & setup is perfect
    By: Jearl Ratliff      Submitted: 3/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Worth the money for a blemish.
    By: Doggs from New Jersey, USA      Submitted: 3/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Was this review helpful?
    "I'll play this club in the clubs."
    By: James from Neptune Beach, Florida, Usa      Submitted: 3/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Very nice short scale guitar.
    Was this review helpful?
    Every dam guitar now is made in china..Even if it says made in USA on the back of it
    By: victor from ny      Submitted: 3/2/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    By: from United States      Submitted: 10/29/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    " I love it , very nice finish and well balanced"
    By: Robert Handzus from Mingo Jct. Ohio      Submitted: 10/28/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very pleased
    By: Steve from Hampden, Maine, USA      Submitted: 10/28/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? I am very pleased with my new guitar. I am a novice, hacker rhythm player, at best, and this is the first electric guitar I've ever owned after many years of playing acoustic only. It looks great, feels great, has reasonably low string action and I like it.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    HOFNER HAS ALWAYS HAD A GREAT BASS. I JUST BOUGHT THIS HOFNERGUITAR AND IT IS FANTASTIC I
    By: BARRY FREE from ROME GEORGIA      Submitted: 10/28/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? PLAYS AS WELL AS MY LES PAUL. IF YOU WANT A GREAT GUITAR FOR THE MONEY I WOULD RECAMEND THIS GUITAR FOR THE BEGINNER OR THE PRO YOU WON'T GO WRONG WITH THIS GUITAT. GOOD JOB HOFNER
    5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    love it
    By: sb from charlestown,wv.      Submitted: 10/28/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....