American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Free Shipping No Minimum
Item Reviews for: Hofner Club CS10 Solid Body Electric Guitar  -  HOF HCTCS10 LIST

A great choice!
By: Roger from Long Beach Ca.      Submitted: 4/10/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? This is a rock solid guitar. It came set up almost perfectly. No issues. The sound is amazing. No joke it sounds a lot like my Gibson Les Paul Deluxe. Stays in tune and has beautiful harmonics.
Beautiful guitar indeed
By: Steve T from West Palm Beach      Submitted: 4/9/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? It's a beautiful guitar, and I hope it becomes a great staple for the rock side of my playing out. BUT...I've never even held a guitar whose neck is that far out. My tech is still trying to get it set it up. It was unplayable out of the box. Not sure it is retrievable. Certainly hope it is.
very happy that i got this guitar. would'nt give it up.
By: jeff from toledo, ohio      Submitted: 3/14/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Well worth the money
By: Mike from UP MI. USA      Submitted: 3/13/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What a great guitar!
By: Scott G from Gainesville, TX      Submitted: 3/11/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Wow! This guitar lives up to the reviews I've read. Would be a great buy at $500. I can't believe I got it at $239 during the AMS weekly deal!
By: john k currier from United States      Submitted: 3/11/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Great sound & setup is perfect
By: Jearl Ratliff      Submitted: 3/10/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Worth the money for a blemish.
By: Doggs from New Jersey, USA      Submitted: 3/10/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

"I'll play this club in the clubs."
By: James from Neptune Beach, Florida, Usa      Submitted: 3/10/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Very nice short scale guitar.
Every dam guitar now is made in china..Even if it says made in USA on the back of it
By: victor from ny      Submitted: 3/2/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

By: from United States      Submitted: 10/29/2013

Overall Rating


General














4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

" I love it , very nice finish and well balanced"
By: Robert Handzus from Mingo Jct. Ohio      Submitted: 10/28/2013

Overall Rating


General














4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Very pleased
By: Steve from Hampden, Maine, USA      Submitted: 10/28/2013

Overall Rating


General














3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I am very pleased with my new guitar. I am a novice, hacker rhythm player, at best, and this is the first electric guitar I've ever owned after many years of playing acoustic only. It looks great, feels great, has reasonably low string action and I like it.
HOFNER HAS ALWAYS HAD A GREAT BASS. I JUST BOUGHT THIS HOFNERGUITAR AND IT IS FANTASTIC I
By: BARRY FREE from ROME GEORGIA      Submitted: 10/28/2013

Overall Rating


General














5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? PLAYS AS WELL AS MY LES PAUL. IF YOU WANT A GREAT GUITAR FOR THE MONEY I WOULD RECAMEND THIS GUITAR FOR THE BEGINNER OR THE PRO YOU WON'T GO WRONG WITH THIS GUITAT. GOOD JOB HOFNER
love it
By: sb from charlestown,wv.      Submitted: 10/28/2013

Overall Rating


General














3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Loading....