Item Reviews for: Ibanez TS9 Tube Screamer Distortion Pedal  -  IBA TS9 LIST

    Classic Pedal
    By: Fuzzy      Submitted: 4/24/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? The TS9 sounds great with any guitar, but you really get the classic SRV sounds when played with a Strat. You get a nice tube overdrive effect. The gain is more subtle than the more extreme pedals on the market. Think SRV/modern electric blues rather than shred/metal.
    Was this review helpful?
    Love it
    By: Jack      Submitted: 9/11/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I can now why most guitar players have one of these.
    Was this review helpful?
    Amazing
    By: Taylor Roden      Submitted: 7/29/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Mid boost that kills, and super easy to mod. There is a reason this pedal is so popular
    Was this review helpful?
    Sweet sound, I love it!
    By: Brett      Submitted: 7/27/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Sweet sound out of the pedal. Really helps bring out the tone of my guitar. I own a BJ Beck hollow body guitar made In the Austin, tx area. The pedal creates to cool effect. Had wanted one for a long time and the price was right! Have not tried it on my solid stat yet. I just so happy with what it does now. Thx.
    Was this review helpful?
    Exactly what I wanted
    By: J      Submitted: 6/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I bought this pedal because the bassist of Noxagt said this pedal was the secret to his sound. I plugged it in and only had to make the slightest adjustments from the factory defaults to get there.
    Was this review helpful?
    must have for a good over-driven sound in your solo!
    By: Japhet Reyes from Hidalgo.Tx, US      Submitted: 1/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Must Have
    By: Ralph from Colorado      Submitted: 12/14/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I use this with the gain all the way down and the volume up to slam the front end of my amp.
    Was this review helpful?
    Not as good as I hoped
    By: Jim Potter      Submitted: 10/9/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....