Item Reviews for: JBL EON515XT Powered PA Speaker  -  JBL EON515XT LIST
Great
By: Dave Cross      Submitted: 8/25/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Well built, great sound, easy to carry, & light.
Was this review helpful?
Wow simply amazing
By: CHARLES from Queens New York      Submitted: 6/16/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
We'll woth the money
By: Edward from Bronx ny USA      Submitted: 6/13/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. Really good speaker ..
Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money
By: Dean Ward      Submitted: 5/22/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. A great speaker for $400 (I got it 1/2 price) I have seen them in stores for $800...I do not think they are $800 worth of good, there are so many options at $800..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
By: charles robert pearson from United States      Submitted: 1/16/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
Smaller But Powerful
By: Harold R. Williams from Darby, PA USA      Submitted: 9/8/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. Smaller and lighter version of previous JBL Eons, but the quality remains the same. Very easy to use.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I love this speaker, I bought it because it was so portable. The sound really blew me away.
By: Gerald      Submitted: 8/19/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
Lighter than expected and GREAT!
By: Uncle Dave from Panorama City, CA      Submitted: 8/6/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. I really checked around before making the choice...it's one of the best decisions I've made all year. Great features and lighter than I expected. Now I want the sub to match.
Was this review helpful?
Very Good Product well built good imaging
By: colin patterson from staten island ny usa      Submitted: 6/20/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
Great product
By: Chuck W from Sarasota, FL      Submitted: 5/23/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?
WORKING WEEKLY DJ
By: dj max swingin' country from chubbuck idaho 83202      Submitted: 4/5/2013

Overall Rating










General


Your general opinion of this product. i'm totally happy
Was this review helpful?
this is the best "keyboard amp"
By: DAVDOBLU from HOQUIAM WA.98550      Submitted: 3/29/2013

Overall Rating










General


Your general opinion of this product. this is a powered f.o.h. speaker. but, it makes the best "grab & go" keyboard amp!!! plug & play!!
Was this review helpful?
Loading....