American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: JBL EON515XT Powered PA Speaker  -  JBL EON515XT LIST

By: charles robert pearson from United States      Submitted: 1/16/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

Smaller But Powerful
By: Harold R. Williams from Darby, PA USA      Submitted: 9/8/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Smaller and lighter version of previous JBL Eons, but the quality remains the same. Very easy to use. Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Very sturdy with plenty of handles for easy use. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Easy to use with my other audio components. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? The best feature is the handles for carrying and lifting. Sound How is the tone? Unbelievably good sound for the size...
I love this speaker, I bought it because it was so portable. The sound really blew me away.
By: Gerald      Submitted: 8/19/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

Lighter than expected and GREAT!
By: Uncle Dave from Panorama City, CA      Submitted: 8/6/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. I really checked around before making the choice...it's one of the best decisions I've made all year. Great features and lighter than I expected. Now I want the sub to match. Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Well made and hey, it's JBL!
Very Good Product well built good imaging
By: colin patterson from staten island ny usa      Submitted: 6/20/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

Great product
By: Chuck W from Sarasota, FL      Submitted: 5/23/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

WORKING WEEKLY DJ
By: dj max swingin' country from chubbuck idaho 83202      Submitted: 4/5/2013

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


General


Was this review helpful?

Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Excelent dependable speaker Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? light weight, great sound i use a sound board so i have no reason to see anything added. Sound How is the tone? great. i match it up with a 15" powered peavey on the other side and my sound is excellent General Your general opinion of this product. i'm totally happy
this is the best "keyboard amp"
By: DAVDOBLU from HOQUIAM WA.98550      Submitted: 3/29/2013

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


General


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? well made Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? 32.5 lbs..625-watts of power..pristine sound.. more than 1- input..this is the perfect keyboard amp!!! Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? plug it in.. then, plug in & play! Sound How is the tone? pristine!! the upper 1-1/2 octaves of the keyboard cuts.. but doesn't screech.. General Your general opinion of this product. this is a powered f.o.h. speaker. but, it makes the best "grab & go" keyboard amp!!! plug & play!!
very good product for the price
By: bolanos from philadelphia, pa, usa, nachoborom78@hotmail.com      Submitted: 10/2/2011

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? i have had jbl for many years and so far is very reliable and quality very good Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? the best features is, that it is totally independent you don't even need a mixer to make it work. it has its own mixer Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? very easy to install, not difficult at all Sound How is the tone? very good sound for the size of the speakers
Great sound and very lightweight
By: DJ Pete T from Monroe Township,NJ,USA, pete@pt-entertainment.com      Submitted: 6/3/2011

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Very dependable Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? These EONs are at least half the weight of the old ones. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Very easy to use with other products Sound How is the tone? Great sound
Mighty Mite
By: from       Submitted: 5/2/2011

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? I've owned JBL products off and on, for a number of years. Never been disappointed Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? Huge SPL in a easily-manageable package. Rugged, evenly tuned, and improved onboard input/mix capability. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Ease of use is superb. I'm using it as an all-in-one PA for solo-acoustic w/ backing tracks application in small-to-mid taverns, restaurants, clubs. Had recently purchased the Roland SA-330, but couldn't justify the relatively low SPL for the price, once I learned about the 515XT. Sound How is the tone? As stated above - very evenly tuned active enclosure (to my ears). With Treble/Bass dialed to middle detent (12 O'clock), the response crystal-clear, and very powerful. I'm using less than 20% of available gain. All that headroom with the Crown amp means reproduction is superb. Don't need a sub, for the time being.
Loading....