American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: JBL EON515XT Powered PA Speaker  -  JBL EON515XT LIST

Wow simply amazing
By: CHARLES from Queens New York      Submitted: 6/16/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

We'll woth the money
By: Edward from Bronx ny USA      Submitted: 6/13/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Really good speaker .. Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Yes very Sound How is the tone? The sound is excellent
Well worth the money
By: Dean Ward      Submitted: 5/22/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. A great speaker for $400 (I got it 1/2 price) I have seen them in stores for $800...I do not think they are $800 worth of good, there are so many options at $800.. Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? The product appears to be made well and is easy to look at. I just bought them so I am unsure of the dependability.....but it is a JBL!!! Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Just plug and play here...Easy!!! Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? I am waiting for the genius who is going to add built in effects to a powered PA speaker. Just a few simple effects like reverb, echo, chorus, delay. They already have a direct in for a microphone give me some effects. This is the only reason I gave it a 4 for features. Sound How is the tone? Great for the size.
By: charles robert pearson from United States      Submitted: 1/16/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

Smaller But Powerful
By: Harold R. Williams from Darby, PA USA      Submitted: 9/8/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Smaller and lighter version of previous JBL Eons, but the quality remains the same. Very easy to use. Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Very sturdy with plenty of handles for easy use. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Easy to use with my other audio components. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? The best feature is the handles for carrying and lifting. Sound How is the tone? Unbelievably good sound for the size...
I love this speaker, I bought it because it was so portable. The sound really blew me away.
By: Gerald      Submitted: 8/19/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

Lighter than expected and GREAT!
By: Uncle Dave from Panorama City, CA      Submitted: 8/6/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. I really checked around before making the choice...it's one of the best decisions I've made all year. Great features and lighter than I expected. Now I want the sub to match. Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Well made and hey, it's JBL!
Very Good Product well built good imaging
By: colin patterson from staten island ny usa      Submitted: 6/20/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

Great product
By: Chuck W from Sarasota, FL      Submitted: 5/23/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

WORKING WEEKLY DJ
By: dj max swingin' country from chubbuck idaho 83202      Submitted: 4/5/2013

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


General


Was this review helpful?

Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Excelent dependable speaker Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? light weight, great sound i use a sound board so i have no reason to see anything added. Sound How is the tone? great. i match it up with a 15" powered peavey on the other side and my sound is excellent General Your general opinion of this product. i'm totally happy
this is the best "keyboard amp"
By: DAVDOBLU from HOQUIAM WA.98550      Submitted: 3/29/2013

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


General


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? well made Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? 32.5 lbs..625-watts of power..pristine sound.. more than 1- input..this is the perfect keyboard amp!!! Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? plug it in.. then, plug in & play! Sound How is the tone? pristine!! the upper 1-1/2 octaves of the keyboard cuts.. but doesn't screech.. General Your general opinion of this product. this is a powered f.o.h. speaker. but, it makes the best "grab & go" keyboard amp!!! plug & play!!
very good product for the price
By: bolanos from philadelphia, pa, usa, nachoborom78@hotmail.com      Submitted: 10/2/2011

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? i have had jbl for many years and so far is very reliable and quality very good Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? the best features is, that it is totally independent you don't even need a mixer to make it work. it has its own mixer Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? very easy to install, not difficult at all Sound How is the tone? very good sound for the size of the speakers
Loading....