American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: JBL EON515XT Powered PA Speaker  -  JBL EON515XT LIST

Great
By: Dave Cross      Submitted: 8/25/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Well built, great sound, easy to carry, & light.
Wow simply amazing
By: CHARLES from Queens New York      Submitted: 6/16/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

We'll woth the money
By: Edward from Bronx ny USA      Submitted: 6/13/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Really good speaker ..
Well worth the money
By: Dean Ward      Submitted: 5/22/2014

Overall Rating


General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. A great speaker for $400 (I got it 1/2 price) I have seen them in stores for $800...I do not think they are $800 worth of good, there are so many options at $800..
By: charles robert pearson from United States      Submitted: 1/16/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Smaller But Powerful
By: Harold R. Williams from Darby, PA USA      Submitted: 9/8/2013

Overall Rating


General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Smaller and lighter version of previous JBL Eons, but the quality remains the same. Very easy to use.
I love this speaker, I bought it because it was so portable. The sound really blew me away.
By: Gerald      Submitted: 8/19/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Lighter than expected and GREAT!
By: Uncle Dave from Panorama City, CA      Submitted: 8/6/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I really checked around before making the choice...it's one of the best decisions I've made all year. Great features and lighter than I expected. Now I want the sub to match.
Very Good Product well built good imaging
By: colin patterson from staten island ny usa      Submitted: 6/20/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Great product
By: Chuck W from Sarasota, FL      Submitted: 5/23/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

WORKING WEEKLY DJ
By: dj max swingin' country from chubbuck idaho 83202      Submitted: 4/5/2013

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. i'm totally happy
this is the best "keyboard amp"
By: DAVDOBLU from HOQUIAM WA.98550      Submitted: 3/29/2013

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. this is a powered f.o.h. speaker. but, it makes the best "grab & go" keyboard amp!!! plug & play!!
Loading....