well worth the money.
By: Ekyaer alvarado      Submitted: 6/23/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? very good sound. love it.
Was this review helpful?
So far so good
By: DjX-Lethal      Submitted: 6/10/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great power 0 thermal clipping after 5hrs of continuous play at a heavy pace.
Was this review helpful?
Money well spent!
By: DJ JonMike      Submitted: 3/1/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I recently plugged them into my mackie board and dbx. The sound quality is unbelievable! I've had the QSC K-Series line for about a year and gave them all up to grab a pair of these bad boys! JBL you have a solid customer for life and keep on making great quality speakers!!! Can't wait to pair then with my JBL PRX715XLF
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great speaker's well worth the money great lows & highs
By: Randy Cleveland      Submitted: 2/4/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Did a Father- Daughter Dance first time with the new speakers. nice clean sound I was very impressed.
Was this review helpful?
I little by little divorcing my Bose-802
By: Alberto Estefania Lebron      Submitted: 1/7/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I been impress how well they do by them self, great bass.. I try the ELX and sounded compress at higher volume. So I got couple JBL-715 and wow.
Was this review helpful?
Amazing Speakers!!!!
By: Chris      Submitted: 11/17/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? They look great. They sound great. They're lightweight. These speakers are awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I love jbl's
By: Jose      Submitted: 11/8/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Excelent
Was this review helpful?
Best speakers!
By: Juliane      Submitted: 11/3/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great product! Can't go wrong with JBL's.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
great sounding speakers
By: chester harper from minden louisiana U.S., chesterharper94@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/4/2013

Overall Rating


General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....