Item Reviews for: JBL PRX715 15 Inch 2 Way 1500 Watt Powered Loudspeaker  -  JBL PRX715 LIST

    Great Speaker
    By: DJ Jimmy      Submitted: 4/18/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I love these speakers. I have had almost all of the PRX600 series and these don't disappoint. I have read many reviews saying these aren't as loud or have as much bass as the 600 series, I don't agree. They are a little bigger than the 600's and I prefer the smaller size and they are a little awkward to handle, but still great speakers.
    Was this review helpful?
    I love my new pair prx 715
    By: DJ NSA      Submitted: 4/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love the clean sound ! I play from weddings and small events. 2 of them with a 18 inch jbl sub and thats all you will need !
    Was this review helpful?
    love these speakers
    By: scott      Submitted: 10/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is my 3rd set, I use all of them.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great full sound
    By: DJ B      Submitted: 8/29/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The real deal.. Full sound and powerful enough to easily fill most venues.
    Was this review helpful?
    well worth the money.
    By: Ekyaer alvarado      Submitted: 6/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? very good sound. love it.
    Was this review helpful?
    So far so good
    By: Djx-Lethal      Submitted: 6/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great power 0 thermal clipping after 5hrs of continuous play at a heavy pace.
    Was this review helpful?
    Money well spent!
    By: DJ JonMike      Submitted: 3/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I recently plugged them into my mackie board and dbx. The sound quality is unbelievable! I've had the QSC K-Series line for about a year and gave them all up to grab a pair of these bad boys! JBL you have a solid customer for life and keep on making great quality speakers!!! Can't wait to pair then with my JBL PRX715XLF
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great speaker's well worth the money great lows & highs
    By: Randy Cleveland      Submitted: 2/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Did a Father- Daughter Dance first time with the new speakers. nice clean sound I was very impressed.
    Was this review helpful?
    I little by little divorcing my Bose-802
    By: Alberto Estefania Lebron      Submitted: 1/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I been impress how well they do by them self, great bass.. I try the ELX and sounded compress at higher volume. So I got couple JBL-715 and wow.
    Was this review helpful?
    Amazing Speakers!!!!
    By: Chris      Submitted: 11/17/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? They look great. They sound great. They're lightweight. These speakers are awesome.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love jbl's
    By: Jose      Submitted: 11/8/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Excelent
    Was this review helpful?
    Best speakers!
    By: Juliane      Submitted: 11/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great product! Can't go wrong with JBL's.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    great sounding speakers
    By: chester harper from minden louisiana U.S., chesterharper94@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/4/2013



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....