well worth the money.
By: Ekyaer alvarado      Submitted: 6/23/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? very good sound. love it.
Was this review helpful?
So far so good
By: DjX-Lethal      Submitted: 6/10/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great power 0 thermal clipping after 5hrs of continuous play at a heavy pace.
Was this review helpful?
Money well spent!
By: DJ JonMike      Submitted: 3/1/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I recently plugged them into my mackie board and dbx. The sound quality is unbelievable! I've had the QSC K-Series line for about a year and gave them all up to grab a pair of these bad boys! JBL you have a solid customer for life and keep on making great quality speakers!!! Can't wait to pair then with my JBL PRX715XLF
Was this review helpful?
Great speaker's well worth the money great lows & highs
By: Randy Cleveland      Submitted: 2/4/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Did a Father- Daughter Dance first time with the new speakers. nice clean sound I was very impressed.
Was this review helpful?
I little by little divorcing my Bose-802
By: Alberto Estefania Lebron      Submitted: 1/7/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I been impress how well they do by them self, great bass.. I try the ELX and sounded compress at higher volume. So I got couple JBL-715 and wow.
Was this review helpful?
Amazing Speakers!!!!
By: Chris      Submitted: 11/17/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? They look great. They sound great. They're lightweight. These speakers are awesome.
Was this review helpful?
I love jbl's
By: Jose      Submitted: 11/8/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Excelent
Was this review helpful?
Best speakers!
By: Juliane      Submitted: 11/3/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great product! Can't go wrong with JBL's.
Was this review helpful?
great sounding speakers
By: chester harper from minden louisiana U.S., chesterharper94@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/4/2013

Overall Rating


General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....