Item Reviews for: Korg Krome61 61 Key Synthesizer Workstation Keyboard  -  KOR KROME61 LIST
"One for the Money"...good purchase!
By: Ron Ivory      Submitted: 10/8/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Since I'm used to Korg keyboards the learning curve is very similar and easy to compose or write grooves. I like the enhanced sounds especially the EP's although the organ patches leave just a little to be desired but okay. My triton still has the Krome beat in that department. Overall a good buy for the money and I'll be giving her a test run live this weekend.
Was this review helpful?
Very Nice Bang for the Buck!
By: TW8020 from Playa Del Rey, CA, USA      Submitted: 2/12/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














What is your overall opinion of this product? Overall I think the Krome 61 is a very good keyboard for studio use. I might be somewhat hesitant to take it on the road due to the amount of plastic in the build.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Lovin it!!!
By: Javier salinas      Submitted: 1/26/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
nt nearly as cool as i expected...very disappointed...
By: Thunderbass      Submitted: 6/18/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar














What is your overall opinion of this product? if you are an entry level musician, or someone looking to do mostly generic and acoustic based work, this might be for you...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
"Well worth the money", Nice buy !!!
By: Irving M J      Submitted: 5/16/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














What is your overall opinion of this product? The Korg Krome 61 was my second work station I own and because I follow their keyboards through time I had a very good idea on the durability and quality of their products that's why I decide to go with the Korg Krome 61 Key. One can't forget the low price. WOW !!! not bad for the value and with the three easy payment plan now I'm on my way thank' s, to American Musical Supply.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Decent First Workstation at this Price Point
By: ROB B.      Submitted: 5/12/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














What is your overall opinion of this product? I purchased the Krome as my first Synth/Workstation. As The Kronos or a Motif are priced outside of my budget, I was looking for a workstation that was affordable and had the most features such as ARPs, Sequencers, etc. for the buck. I plan on using the Krome to learn on and expand my experience before Making the financial investment in a Kronos/Motif.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
AWESOME KEYBOARD
By: Unknown      Submitted: 4/24/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






Was this review helpful?
Amazing Sound, Affordable Price
By: Jimmy from Fenton, MI USA, jimmyalber@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/21/2013

Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






Your general opinion of this product. I have been very impressed with this keyboard. I've never really done any sequencing or editing tones before, but it's so easy to do with this keyboard! The tones are fantastic!
Was this review helpful?
VERY NICE
By: lee gonzalez from san benito tx, leejoaquingonzalez123@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/6/2013

Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






Your general opinion of this product. I HAD A JUNO-G BEFORE THIS AND LET ME TELL YOU THAT IT IS NIGHT AND DAY BETWEEN THESE KEYBOARDS.I LOVE THE KORG
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for the workstation producer or any musican...
By: Arioso Legato Music from Westampton, New Jersey      Submitted: 4/2/2013

Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






Your general opinion of this product. A must buy...this workstation is worth more than what it's being sold for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....