American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: KRK Rokit 5 G2 Powered Studio Monitor  -  KRK RP5G2 LIST

Well worth the money
By: R. Qualls      Submitted: 11/21/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Thumbs up
By: Alex Chen from Cleveland, OH, USA      Submitted: 8/5/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Very Nice pkg & Great Speakers
By: Kevin from Raymond, Maine      Submitted: 5/22/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Every thing in this pkg is great, except for the cables. The two mic cables never worked. Not that big of a deal since I didn't really intend to use them any way.
Great sound in a small package
By: from Illinois      Submitted: 1/27/2013

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I actually have a white pair of these and I was a little apprehensive about them because I read a couple negative reviews about them but once I hooked them up I was amazed at the sound quality!! I thought I needed to add a subwoofer but they have enough bass response for my small home studio. I would say this was a good buy and they are inexpensive.
Fantastic Speakers for the Money.....Stands are nice!
By: nomadic_myke from Nashville, TN      Submitted: 11/28/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great sounding speakers for a project studio or video editing suite.
Good Product!
By: Eddy from Houston      Submitted: 6/12/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Good.
Very good Sound, I'm happy with my purchase.
By: Sergio Reynoso from Sandiego, California, US      Submitted: 4/18/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Good Price and good Product
Great Studio Monitors!
By: Bigg Rann from Pittsburgh, PA      Submitted: 3/19/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. They sound & look great!
Rocket 5Watt Speakers
By: Michael Connell from El Paso, TX, anonmyous41241      Submitted: 1/31/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I got these with a package deal on the Boss BR0-1600CD thinking I would replace them when I received them. I was really surprised. These speakers are really good quality and The sound is very full. I use them a lot out of my recorder to make my videos while playing the backing track out of these baby's. I originally wanted a digital speaker set but these speakers are worth keeping a while cause they do the job very well.
Probably the best value for the money in this category of monitoring.
By: pituso camajuani from Miami, FL USA, pituso@hotmail.com      Submitted: 1/31/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Excellent sound, reliability, usability and precision for the money. A workhorse set of monitors that is a must have for the desktop musician.
Great Buy! Perfect Sound For A Great Price!
By: Chris E. from Chicago, IL      Submitted: 1/16/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. You could pay a lot more for other products and get the same result. Great sound for a great value. Also, the free stands that were included are great! Thanks AMS!
Outstanding Studio Monitors
By: Rick M. from Milwaukee, WI, USA      Submitted: 12/15/2011

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I researched and compared these monitors to a few others and listened to them at a local store and found that they stood out from the rest. Considering the quality of these monitors, it was money well spent. These KRKs would make a great addition to any studio setup.
KRK! Gotta Love It
By: A-Dilla from Dallas, TX, midwestproductionsllc@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/10/2011

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. It's Great
Loading....