American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: KRK Rokit 8 G2 Powered Studio Monitor  -  KRK RP8G2 LIST

Incredible sound for the $$
By: Blue Rooster from Ludlow MA, psticca2010@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/10/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Excellent clarity and incredible volume. Much more than I thought I needed.
Excellent studio monitors
By: JR from NY      Submitted: 4/4/2013

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Excellent product
best of the best
By: Peniel Louis (nielo) from Miami, Fl, USA      Submitted: 2/21/2013

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. 5 stars amazing
New to the product but I like them so far
By: DJ RJ from Denver, CO      Submitted: 9/10/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I like the look and sound of them so far.
They sound great and look cool!
By: dj silk from Wilmington, Delaware, United States of America, djsilk@djsilk.net      Submitted: 5/9/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I'm very happy with my purchase. They have really good accuracy considering their price point.
KRK Rocks !!!
By: DJ Razz from Torrance, CA      Submitted: 4/16/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product.
Great value and great sound
By: msndrstd from Atlanta, GA      Submitted: 4/6/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Love them..sound great, look great,
KRK ROKIT 8
By: from Oklahoma      Submitted: 3/12/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. It is important to remember that this is a near field monitor. If you move beyond this you will more than likely not be satisfied with the sound, especially bass response. Even with the 8 inch woofer!!
Great Speaker!
By: Paul Rosas from Alameda, CA, USA      Submitted: 12/27/2011

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. These are GREAT speakers. You can't go wrong with this purchase.
Loading....