American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: Line 6 Spider IV 75 Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  LIN SPIV75 LIST

i love this thing
By: william from aberbeen ms      Submitted: 6/30/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

so awesome
By: Andrew from New Zealand      Submitted: 5/30/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

small package big sounk
By: frank from tucson      Submitted: 5/15/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. this is a great little power house with excellent sound. I have an old marshall tube amp that makes the house vibrate and frightens the neighbors. This line 6 spider IV is the real deal with sound that can be brought down to room size, or bring down the house. There are great variations obtained by simple flicks of the 11 chrome knobs. this little amp that could is producing great sound for the strat & ovation I am currently plugged into. Price...an unbelievable $299. Might just buy the tele select HH with the savings. I 4 starred the reliability due to only having the amp for a little over a week.
Great line 6 amp
By: Ric DRASIN. Google me from Sherman oaks ca      Submitted: 4/3/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Very good amp with lots of effects and presets. Wish I'd had it back in the 60's
By: Glen from Colorado Springs, CO, needmorecrunch@hotmail.com      Submitted: 3/22/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Satisfactory
By: Güray Engin from Istanbul,B.çekmece,Turkey      Submitted: 7/16/2013

Overall Rating


General














0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Great choice if you don't need a tube amp
By: MikeB      Submitted: 7/12/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Some guitarists will tell you that you will never get a 'good' tone from a solid state amp - and if you want a warm distortion/bluesy old-style/cranked tube sound, they are right. However, not all music requires that type of sound. This amp can provide a clean tone, and the various amp models and FX built-in can also provide a pretty good approximation to most sounds. Learning how to program the FX and user preset patches can take time and you need one of the FBV controller pedals for best access to them. If you want the true tube distortion sound, use a Tube Screamer pedal between your guitar and this amp. Plenty loud enough for practices with a band, on stage with a band you will need to mic this for balanced sound.
Time Machine
By: Tom V. from Stockton Ca.      Submitted: 4/23/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. What would I do without the line 6 ? if you tried the rest..it's time for the best. positive sound, puts out on command. takes me back to the 50's 60's 70's Love my Line 6.
Great sound at the press of a button - so easy.
By: PFrenj from Mechanicsburg, PA      Submitted: 3/4/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Would highly recommend.
Damn...
By: Dominic Figueroa from Bronx      Submitted: 9/20/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Very good amp with tons of effects and good crunchy distortion..
Amazing amp!
By: Benjamin from Fort Pierce, FL      Submitted: 2/13/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Amazing amp with perfect presets and unlimited amounts of sounds.
Amazing Line 6 amp, like always!
By: Jonathan from San Antonio, Texas, johnhatchj12@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/28/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Line 6 = amazing
By: Shane from Holland, MI USA      Submitted: 11/3/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Pleased.
Great Amp... Nice tones :)
By: Luke from Jackson,MS      Submitted: 10/3/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great Amp, Had it for about 3 weeks now and not the first problem
Don't wait buy it now
By: Morgan from Jeffersonville Indiana, c3morgan@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/19/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Simple really just plug it in & read the read out & sha-zam!!! Your a rock star!!!!
Loading....