Holiday Holiday Gift Guide Pack Attack

    Item Reviews for: Line 6 Spider IV 75 Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  LIN SPIV75 LIST

    Not as great as I thought
    By: John      Submitted: 4/27/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? For the price it's ok. Sounds like crap unless cranked way up
    Was this review helpful?
    Great amp!!!
    By: Mark      Submitted: 4/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great amp perfect for in home playing. It gets nice and quiet while keeping its great sound. Also gets nice and loud when you want to show off while keeping great sound. Great FX and pre sets allows for hours of exploring and fun. The three payments of $100.00 make this a highly affordable product. Shipped incredibly fast. Order on a Thursday afternoon and received on Saturday late morning. Highly recommend!!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Just bought myself a line6, 75 watt spider 1V,nice amp,great effects and easy to use.
    By: Anthony Congema      Submitted: 1/2/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great amp bought the 75 watt spider 1V plenty of power and easy to use
    Was this review helpful?
    Assume Amp Great Sounds
    By: Keith H>,k.hufnagle@starlitesign.com      Submitted: 5/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Plug it in and started playing with it. Should be hours of experminting and playing. Great sound
    Was this review helpful?
    Neat compact punchy range of clean sounds
    By: Kit Matthews,matthews.kit@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? at last an amp that gives me the clear punch with easily accessible sounds and effects at a touch. Well made and great value for money. Its got everything. I have added the the FBV MK2 shortboard to make it really easy for Gig work. I can see whats going on during numbers. Could do with a chart of the built in effects.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    The 1st Amp I've purchased, besides my li'l practice amp. It's awesome.
    By: Steven Bailey,baileysteven16@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? For the price, the quality is Great. The preset tones make it sound like I've actually been playing awhile instead of a beginner, which I am. The volume is awesome,I could use it by itself as a stage amp no problem. The looper is also very good, but instead of 14 seconds it could be 20, but that's no big problem.Out of a rating 1-10, I give it a 12...
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    i love this thing
    By: william from aberbeen ms      Submitted: 6/30/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    so awesome
    By: Andrew from New Zealand      Submitted: 5/30/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    small package big sounk
    By: frank from tucson      Submitted: 5/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. this is a great little power house with excellent sound. I have an old marshall tube amp that makes the house vibrate and frightens the neighbors. This line 6 spider IV is the real deal with sound that can be brought down to room size, or bring down the house. There are great variations obtained by simple flicks of the 11 chrome knobs. this little amp that could is producing great sound for the strat & ovation I am currently plugged into. Price...an unbelievable $299. Might just buy the tele select HH with the savings. I 4 starred the reliability due to only having the amp for a little over a week.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great line 6 amp
    By: Ric DRASIN. Google me from Sherman oaks ca      Submitted: 4/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Very good amp with lots of effects and presets. Wish I'd had it back in the 60's
    Was this review helpful?
    By: Glen from Colorado Springs, CO, needmorecrunch@hotmail.com      Submitted: 3/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....