Item Reviews for: Line 6 Spider IV 75 Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  LIN SPIV75 LIST
Assume Amp Great Sounds
By: Keith H>,k.hufnagle@starlitesign.com      Submitted: 5/15/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Plug it in and started playing with it. Should be hours of experminting and playing. Great sound
Was this review helpful?
Neat compact punchy range of clean sounds
By: Kit Matthews,matthews.kit@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/28/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? at last an amp that gives me the clear punch with easily accessible sounds and effects at a touch. Well made and great value for money. Its got everything. I have added the the FBV MK2 shortboard to make it really easy for Gig work. I can see whats going on during numbers. Could do with a chart of the built in effects.
Was this review helpful?
The 1st Amp I've purchased, besides my li'l practice amp. It's awesome.
By: Steven Bailey,baileysteven16@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/15/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? For the price, the quality is Great. The preset tones make it sound like I've actually been playing awhile instead of a beginner, which I am. The volume is awesome,I could use it by itself as a stage amp no problem. The looper is also very good, but instead of 14 seconds it could be 20, but that's no big problem.Out of a rating 1-10, I give it a 12...
Was this review helpful?
i love this thing
By: william from aberbeen ms      Submitted: 6/30/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
so awesome
By: Andrew from New Zealand      Submitted: 5/30/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
small package big sounk
By: frank from tucson      Submitted: 5/15/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. this is a great little power house with excellent sound. I have an old marshall tube amp that makes the house vibrate and frightens the neighbors. This line 6 spider IV is the real deal with sound that can be brought down to room size, or bring down the house. There are great variations obtained by simple flicks of the 11 chrome knobs. this little amp that could is producing great sound for the strat & ovation I am currently plugged into. Price...an unbelievable $299. Might just buy the tele select HH with the savings. I 4 starred the reliability due to only having the amp for a little over a week.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great line 6 amp
By: Ric DRASIN. Google me from Sherman oaks ca      Submitted: 4/3/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Very good amp with lots of effects and presets. Wish I'd had it back in the 60's
Was this review helpful?
By: Glen from Colorado Springs, CO, needmorecrunch@hotmail.com      Submitted: 3/22/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
Satisfactory
By: Güray Engin from Istanbul,B.çekmece,Turkey      Submitted: 7/16/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great choice if you don't need a tube amp
By: MikeB      Submitted: 7/12/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Some guitarists will tell you that you will never get a 'good' tone from a solid state amp - and if you want a warm distortion/bluesy old-style/cranked tube sound, they are right. However, not all music requires that type of sound. This amp can provide a clean tone, and the various amp models and FX built-in can also provide a pretty good approximation to most sounds. Learning how to program the FX and user preset patches can take time and you need one of the FBV controller pedals for best access to them. If you want the true tube distortion sound, use a Tube Screamer pedal between your guitar and this amp. Plenty loud enough for practices with a band, on stage with a band you will need to mic this for balanced sound.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Time Machine
By: Tom V. from Stockton Ca.      Submitted: 4/23/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. What would I do without the line 6 ? if you tried the rest..it's time for the best. positive sound, puts out on command. takes me back to the 50's 60's 70's Love my Line 6.
Was this review helpful?
Great sound at the press of a button - so easy.
By: PFrenj from Mechanicsburg, PA      Submitted: 3/4/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Damn...
By: Dominic Figueroa from Bronx      Submitted: 9/20/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Very good amp with tons of effects and good crunchy distortion..
Was this review helpful?
Loading....