American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Line 6 Spider IV HD150 MKII 4x12 Half Stack  -  LIN SPIVSTACK1 LIST

Great half stack great Head unit
By: Sam      Submitted: 6/26/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. over all this is a great item
Awesome sound and power!
By: Adam from PENNSLYVANIA      Submitted: 5/30/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Well worth the money
By: Charles Vincent from Springfield, IL USA      Submitted: 5/23/2013

Overall Rating


General














2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This half-stack is a tone powerhouse. It can emulate any tone you are looking for. So far I haven't found anything wrong with this product or any negative features.
Great amp at a good price
By: John from Winsted, CT      Submitted: 5/13/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

sweet deal for sick amp
By: DickySS from Southern, NH, USA      Submitted: 5/13/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. unlimited range and options for any style, all it needs is wheels!
Great Amp for Under $700
By: Tom C. from Richfield Springs, NY      Submitted: 3/13/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. For the cost of this amp, how could one complain? Great tones, effects, presets and many other features. It's darn loud as well. A well rounded amp.
Great Halfstack
By: Seth from Reno, NV      Submitted: 1/28/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This amp is awesome. I have been dialing it in for about a month now and have had alot of fun doing it.
Great halfstack
By: Seth from Reno, NV      Submitted: 1/28/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Takes a little while to dial in the sound your looking for because there is so many options. But once you, do there is nothing out there that compares!
Awesome sound and options for any player
By: CA from Challis Idaho      Submitted: 12/26/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I am not sorry I bought this product.
Hands down best amp in the Spider Series
By: Jesse C. from Colorado Springs, CO      Submitted: 5/20/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I'm a huge fan of harmonizing and love the built in loop recording. It allows me to harmonize with myself without using the smart harmony feature. It also allows me to play lead over a pre-recorded rythm.
all they advertise it is!
By: Glenn Ralph from Washington,DC      Submitted: 12/4/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. very reliable. EXCELLENT customer service. They answered all my questions very clearly
Loading....