Item Reviews for: Line 6 Spider Jam Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  LIN SPJAM LIST

    Right on
    By: Howard Briggs      Submitted: 5/15/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? The tech is amazing. Great sound and lots of options. Really more than i will ever need
    Was this review helpful?
    The Amazing Spider Jam!
    By: Mike slater      Submitted: 8/16/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This amp is the jewel in my collection, so many tones..... jam tracks are loud and vivid, features are endless.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Awesome!! Great amp, fantastic sound!
    By: X. A.      Submitted: 7/24/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Best amp for the money I spent!
    Was this review helpful?
    best practice amp ever
    By: Steven evanchick      Submitted: 5/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I've been playing guitar for 30 years and had many many types of amps..everything from vox to Marshall to Hughes and Kettner...also just recently bought a Blackstar....but I gotta say is far is tone goes I always end up going back to the line 6....alls I can say if you're considering buying this amp you won't be disappointed
    Was this review helpful?
    Great combo recording amplifier
    By: Amaeze Amadi,amaechiamadi@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/11/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Jam Spider IV combo recording td card & mixer input amplifier. Is almost the best recording amplifier ever hear of. The closest idea to this amp is like a G5 Zoom Pedal w/effects boost & recording. It's worth the money for oat players.
    Was this review helpful?
    Practice!!!
    By: Al      Submitted: 1/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? If I would have had this amp 10 years ago I'd be unstoppable!!!! This thing is like having a band at your disposal. I've had it a week and can already see massive improvement. Plus, 2 guitars can plug Into it. What more could u want??
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great!! But could use an Update
    By: Robert      Submitted: 9/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Everything is awesome with this spider jam!!! But I do wish the sd card capacity issue could be updated. It will only read a 2gb card. It won't read anything higher. That is the only downfall with this amp.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    fantastic amp for the money
    By: leonard stephens      Submitted: 7/26/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. this little amp rocks I can jam all night with it
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Worth every penny
    By: Dave M.      Submitted: 11/24/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Your general opinion of this product. As an all around tool it is great. Through the Aux jack I can use this thing as a bass and keyboard practice amp. The aux turns this thing into a great acoustic guitar amp as well. The vocals are surprising as well. You can plug in a mic, acoustic/keyboard/bass(Aux) and plug an electric guitar at the same time. I have played coffee shop gigs using a guitar and mic and the sound was great. It is basically a PA and amp all in one. If you are in an apartment and can't play loud, this thing sounds like a recording studio through the head phones. Switch it to performance mode and you have a standard 75watt line 6 amp. I have read complaints on the quality but I have had no issues and I use this thing almost every day and occasionally crank it up with a full band when I don't want to carry my 100lb Fender amp around. It is the self jammer's dream machine. My only complaint is I found myself playing and singing often with the head phones. Your vocals will feel different through a live mic.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....