American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Line 6 Spider Jam Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  LIN SPJAM LIST

Great combo recording amplifier
By: Amaeze,amaechiamadi@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/11/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Jam Spider IV combo recording td card & mixer input amplifier. Is almost the best recording amplifier ever hear of. The closest idea to this amp is like a G5 Zoom Pedal w/effects boost & recording. It's worth the money for oat players.
Practice!!!
By: Al      Submitted: 1/18/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? If I would have had this amp 10 years ago I'd be unstoppable!!!! This thing is like having a band at your disposal. I've had it a week and can already see massive improvement. Plus, 2 guitars can plug Into it. What more could u want??
Great!! But could use an Update
By: Robert      Submitted: 9/10/2014

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Everything is awesome with this spider jam!!! But I do wish the sd card capacity issue could be updated. It will only read a 2gb card. It won't read anything higher. That is the only downfall with this amp.
fantastic amp for the money
By: leonard j stephens from huntington WV USA      Submitted: 7/26/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. this little amp rocks I can jam all night with it
Worth every penny
By: Dave M.      Submitted: 11/24/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. As an all around tool it is great. Through the Aux jack I can use this thing as a bass and keyboard practice amp. The aux turns this thing into a great acoustic guitar amp as well. The vocals are surprising as well. You can plug in a mic, acoustic/keyboard/bass(Aux) and plug an electric guitar at the same time. I have played coffee shop gigs using a guitar and mic and the sound was great. It is basically a PA and amp all in one. If you are in an apartment and can't play loud, this thing sounds like a recording studio through the head phones. Switch it to performance mode and you have a standard 75watt line 6 amp. I have read complaints on the quality but I have had no issues and I use this thing almost every day and occasionally crank it up with a full band when I don't want to carry my 100lb Fender amp around. It is the self jammer's dream machine. My only complaint is I found myself playing and singing often with the head phones. Your vocals will feel different through a live mic.
Bad Software
By: Rex      Submitted: 9/13/2013

Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This amp was great when I first purchased it. The instant record and loop function is really cool to play with. It's also nice that a mic can be plugged into it for recording and looping vocals and or acoustic guitar. Saddly, I started experienceing issues with the amp after 6 months of home use. When trying to save recorded tracks to the SD card slot the amp would shut off and nothing could be saved. I've also started to experience issues with the recording and looping function not working. Very dissapointed with the quality.
worth every penny
By: mark anderson from San Antonio Texas      Submitted: 7/25/2013

Overall Rating


General














0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

I love this amp
By: Jim Klaproth,Wethinkbig@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/29/2013

Overall Rating






General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Ultimate practice amp
By: Mitch from Weston, FL, USA      Submitted: 9/21/2012

Overall Rating






General










2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love the tone of my Spider Valve 212 but the versatility of the Spider Jam is amazing. I love the recorded bass and drum lines, which along with the recording, and recording to sd card feature, make songwriting very convienient. I wish it had a usb interface so I don;t have to use the sd card to import music to mix, or use the "pod out" connectors to input into a mixing board to get the sound into my pc.
Loading....