Item Reviews for: Ludwig Accent Drive 5 Piece Complete Drum Set  -  LUD LC175 LIST

    Ludwig drums are the best
    By: Michael Ames      Submitted: 11/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? The drums are the best the sound is really good but the cymbals are crap you might as well hit a frying pan.i order zildjian cymbals right away
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    "Well worth the money"
    By: Douglas Hyatt      Submitted: 9/24/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Plays and sounds just as good as a more expensive set. All I did was changed out the heads to Remo and I couldn't ask for these drums to sound and play better. Awesome for the price.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great ... for the Money
    By: Michael Angel North      Submitted: 6/3/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Worth every penny ... But you will need a set of good cymbals. I got a set of Meinl HCS and two more (black) cymbal stands; it's a perfect match.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    For the Money ... It's Great!
    By: Michael North      Submitted: 6/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Super ... But count on buying some Cymbals. I got a set of Meinl HCS, and it was a perfect match. Also ... Two more cymbal stands. ... And a bass port
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Ludwig still the best!
    By: Frankie      Submitted: 5/21/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Ludwig still leads the pack on providing drum kits in budget price ranges. Beginner or experienced, this kit will serve well.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    One of the best buys I've made
    By: Dan Pence      Submitted: 3/11/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I did not buy this for myself. My wife and i took guardianship of a special needs thirty-six year old man. It has been his dream to be a drummer. I looked at the five piece drum sets offered. We decided to buy this set for him. He was thrilled. The drums seem to be of pretty good quality. The symbols were not the best quality, but, overall the kit is great for a person starting out to learn to play. Well worth the money. He is thrilled to have this kit.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    pretty nice
    By: mike deprizio      Submitted: 11/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? drums are great cymbals are not very good not a good sound
    Was this review helpful?
    What a disappointment.
    By: Ti      Submitted: 10/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This was a huge let down. I thought very high of ludwig until I bought this set. I got it a month ago, and the bass pedal is broke from just playing it, the heads are so cheap that they make the sound of high-tuned bongos, and there were no instructions to set up the set when I first got it. I had to spend 4 hours of trial and error figuring out how to put this thing together. I had a Gammom set before this for 3/4 years, a no name brand for the same price, and this ludwig piece of crap breaks down on the first month. What a disappointment.
    4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great First Drum Set
    By: Daniel L. from Sadsburyville, PA USA      Submitted: 3/20/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. This is my very first drum set, just bought to set up in my basement man cave to play around with. I love it, it is well work the money...the only thing lacking was instructions on how to put it together and how to place it when it was built, this would have been helpful to a novice like myself, but I found that info online.
    Was this review helpful?
    well worth money.
    By: daniel ree      Submitted: 2/19/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. just had to add better cymbals and easy to set up.
    Was this review helpful?
    excellent quality
    By: Luke from Austin, Tx      Submitted: 8/27/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar












    Your general opinion of this product. everything was as advertised, the bumer was i did not get how to assemble instructions or a key to tighten bolts, the drums for for great little son just learning so dad had to do the some assembly required job, thank god for youtube.. now i got it down.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....