Item Reviews for: Ludwig Accent Drive 5 Piece Complete Drum Set  -  LUD LC175 LIST
Great ... for the Money
By: Michael Angel North      Submitted: 6/3/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Worth every penny ... But you will need a set of good cymbals. I got a set of Meinl HCS and two more (black) cymbal stands; it's a perfect match.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
For the Money ... It's Great!
By: Michael North      Submitted: 6/2/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Super ... But count on buying some Cymbals. I got a set of Meinl HCS, and it was a perfect match. Also ... Two more cymbal stands. ... And a bass port
Was this review helpful?
Ludwig still the best!
By: Frankie      Submitted: 5/21/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Ludwig still leads the pack on providing drum kits in budget price ranges. Beginner or experienced, this kit will serve well.
Was this review helpful?
One of the best buys I've made
By: Dan Pence      Submitted: 3/11/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I did not buy this for myself. My wife and i took guardianship of a special needs thirty-six year old man. It has been his dream to be a drummer. I looked at the five piece drum sets offered. We decided to buy this set for him. He was thrilled. The drums seem to be of pretty good quality. The symbols were not the best quality, but, overall the kit is great for a person starting out to learn to play. Well worth the money. He is thrilled to have this kit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
pretty nice
By: mike deprizio      Submitted: 11/22/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? drums are great cymbals are not very good not a good sound
Was this review helpful?
What a disappointment.
By: Ti      Submitted: 10/11/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? This was a huge let down. I thought very high of ludwig until I bought this set. I got it a month ago, and the bass pedal is broke from just playing it, the heads are so cheap that they make the sound of high-tuned bongos, and there were no instructions to set up the set when I first got it. I had to spend 4 hours of trial and error figuring out how to put this thing together. I had a Gammom set before this for 3/4 years, a no name brand for the same price, and this ludwig piece of crap breaks down on the first month. What a disappointment.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great First Drum Set
By: Daniel L. from Sadsburyville, PA USA      Submitted: 3/20/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. This is my very first drum set, just bought to set up in my basement man cave to play around with. I love it, it is well work the money...the only thing lacking was instructions on how to put it together and how to place it when it was built, this would have been helpful to a novice like myself, but I found that info online.
Was this review helpful?
well worth money.
By: daniel ree      Submitted: 2/19/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. just had to add better cymbals and easy to set up.
Was this review helpful?
excellent quality
By: Luke from Austin, Tx      Submitted: 8/27/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. everything was as advertised, the bumer was i did not get how to assemble instructions or a key to tighten bolts, the drums for for great little son just learning so dad had to do the some assembly required job, thank god for youtube.. now i got it down.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....