Item Reviews for: Mackie MR5mk3 5.25 Inch 50 Watt Powered Studio Monitor  -  MAC MR5MK3 LIST

    Fantastic!
    By: Jared      Submitted: 9/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? This product is fantastic! It can output any frequency well and even plays computer audio well too. I love these things and generally can't hear much of a difference between them and the yamahas. They blew my mind and ears because these guys are loud! They are quite amazing!
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Monitors worth the money!
    By: Michael      Submitted: 1/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? They're exactly what I needed for a home studio set-up.The Mackie MR5mk3 sounds great and good!
    Was this review helpful?
    amaazing
    By: Michael      Submitted: 12/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Smooth bass response and clear highs without the hiss when u turn them up like other cheap studio monitors. Love them and love mackie and oh yeah ams for another great deal
    Was this review helpful?
    Solid, Hi Fidelity Studio Monitors
    By: Greg Lygon      Submitted: 9/25/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Dramatic improvement in my home project studio. Flat response, available controls to adjust for bass and tweeter. Best near-field monitors I've ever owned.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great sound, great value
    By: Mark Bond from Charlestown, NH      Submitted: 4/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Wonderful sounding speakers and a great value as well.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I hadn't had the chance to use them yet. I thought they came with the audio cable but they didn't.
    By: from Tatums Ok, U.S.      Submitted: 3/25/2014



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent Nearfield Monitors at a Good Price!
    By: Frank Beacham      Submitted: 3/19/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Mackie builds good stuff. These monitors sound great and are on sale at a very good price. I used them on a desktop system with a computer. The sound GREAT! Excellent purchase.
    Was this review helpful?
    Just Right
    By: Michael Pettit from Liberty Lake WA USA      Submitted: 12/12/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....