Item Reviews for: Mackie Thump TH15A Powered PA Speaker  -  MAC TH15A LIST

    I love them. Price is ow sum..
    By: CARLOS LOMELI      Submitted: 9/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Loud and clear. not to mention great price. and payments what else you looking for...
    Was this review helpful?
    Couldn't be happier!!
    By: Thomas Atkinson from Lake Orion, MI, USA      Submitted: 9/2/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I ordered this product on a Sunday and it was received within 3 days so that was an amazing turn-around!! I had to test them as soon as I received them, so I hooked them up to my controller and incrementally turned them up. I was testing them outdoors, because I had guests over and we were hanging out on the patio, and I have to tell you the sound traveled perfectly without going above half way! The next day we used them at a wedding and it was perfectly crisp and full sound throughout the venue. I would recommend these speakers to everyone!!
    Was this review helpful?
    By: U-DJ Rentals      Submitted: 7/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great
    By: Kuntryboy from Columbia, SC      Submitted: 7/1/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Not as great as I hoped
    By: Sean Anthony from Milwaukee Wisc.      Submitted: 6/11/2014



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. Didn't even have these for a week product is not ! American musical is great but these mackie's "don't waste your time " choose a different speaker
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Value and Purchase
    By: Luis Perez      Submitted: 6/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. Great price and I like the sound
    Was this review helpful?
    Great SPeaker for the price
    By: DJ Redbloom from Atlanta, rmjgroovemovement@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    The Mackie Thump is well worth the money!
    By: Micalini from Daytona Beach, Fl USA      Submitted: 5/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. I use two of these and a Mackie powered 18. Sounds amazingly good!
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Value
    By: vcartier      Submitted: 3/20/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. These speakers are perfect for my mid sized gigs, where my Bose L1 is too small.
    Was this review helpful?
    i realy love them great purchase
    By: gede vaitiekus from southfield mich, gvatiekas@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/13/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    no better then THUMP for the price
    By: James from Eustis      Submitted: 1/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Piece of garbage!
    By: Ian from Albany, NY, USA      Submitted: 12/9/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar










    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    this speaker is a piece of crap that was put together with cheap parts, mackie does not stand behind
    By: Donny McGuire from Springdale, AR, USA      Submitted: 10/23/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar










    Was this review helpful?
    FANTASTIC DEAL...
    By: Randall from Upland, Ca, USA      Submitted: 9/18/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. Bought the "B" stock. Fantastic look like brand new. Sound great. Super Fast shipment 2nd day free...WOW...
    Was this review helpful?
    Wish they didn't make them in china now
    By: Jared Dotson from Hendersonville nc USA      Submitted: 8/17/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Gobs of bang for your buck!
    By: Robert Pickering from United States      Submitted: 8/15/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar










    Was this review helpful?
    DID NOT GET REBATE
    By: David Harris from Bridgeport, Texas,USA      Submitted: 8/7/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar










    Your general opinion of this product. The speaker is awesome I applied for the rebate and never even heard from them that sux for sure
    Was this review helpful?
    Rocks the house!
    By: J Campbell      Submitted: 6/26/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. I purchased a pair of these Speakers and Was quite surprised on how well constructed they were. I immediately had to plug them in to see what they sounded like.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....