Item Reviews for: Marshall MG100HCFX Guitar Amplifier Head  -  MAR MG100HCFX LIST

    Can u say... WOW ?????!!!! Luv it luv it luv it!
    By: Cable Dude      Submitted: 2/17/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Ok, lets just say I was thinking that this would be a little messed up cause it was a "scratch N dent".....lets just say...... wow!!! I was soooo impressed when it got here I almost wet myself! I didn't see a scratch OR a dent on it. Like it was brand new! Getting ready to place another order too. Again, LOVE IT!
    Was this review helpful?
    Insane amp.
    By: S E Marshall      Submitted: 2/11/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this along with the MG412ACF cab. This half stack is everything I hoped it to be and more. It's even more sweet given the excellent price. Four channels, onboard effects and pedal ready combined with screaming Marshall sound make this amp superior.
    Was this review helpful?
    I love it.
    By: Bryan kress      Submitted: 8/25/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? For me it was awesome! I still have a long way to go with learning all the cool sounds. This is sweet.
    Was this review helpful?
    Not what i wanted
    By: Anthony pena      Submitted: 1/21/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It does what its meant to do which is be loud.
    Was this review helpful?
    I like it alot, I wish I could get more of a tube sound out of it. any ideas how?
    By: Michael Rose      Submitted: 10/31/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It is a good one. I would lke to see if there is a pre amp tube box to get more of a tube sound out of it. Is there such a pre amp smaller tube amp pre amp?
    Was this review helpful?
    i like the head
    By: Duckie Brazelton      Submitted: 5/11/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? i like this head but it don't sound as good as the MG 100 watt HDFX that i was replacing ...well wotth the bucks tho wish it was Gold instead if the silver like the rest of my Marshall gear
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    definitely worth it
    By: Michael Reed      Submitted: 2/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love this. Haven't really messed with the effects because I have a Boss GT10, but I know that it's plenty loud. And it made it to my door in 4 days.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I'm very disappointed with this head!
    By: Bryan from West Columbia, SC, Lexington      Submitted: 2/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar














    1 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....