Item Reviews for: Martin GPCPA4 Rosewood Performing Artist Acoustic Electric Guitar with Case  -  MAT GPCPA4RW LIST

    I Love tihis guitar!
    By: Steven Jacobson      Submitted: 11/25/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Excellent playability. Fast and tight fingerboard. Can't mistake that "Martin" sound quality. I'll have to rate this guitar as one of my best guitars.
    Was this review helpful?
    A Great Guitar
    By: Walt Guy      Submitted: 9/6/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It is well made in the USA and sounds really good unplugged. The bridge had shifted in transport so I had to loosen the strings and move the pickup into position. It still took almost 2 gigs to get the pickup system working correctly and now it's about 90%; I have had similar issues with other Martin (Fishman) electronics.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    The very best working Guitar I've ever owned
    By: Rev. Pepper Roberts      Submitted: 9/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I've had Mine now going on 2 years. After I had it setup and the neck worked ( lowered to make it easier on My hand Arthritis ) it plays like a dream and Ya just can't beat that Martin sound. The Rosewood sounds and feels tight, clear and very warm. I've been a working Guitarist now for 43 years and the GPCPA-4 Rosewood is I believe the best working Guitar I've ever owned. It is so good that it is the only Acoustic I take on Gigs.
    Was this review helpful?
    Everything you would expect from Martin
    By: Jeff Hartwell      Submitted: 3/5/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have bought many guitars through my life, this is the first Martin I have ever owned. They are expensive, but unlike a lot of other guitars it is obvious what I am paying the money for. I am thrilled with the quality of workmanship, the playability, and the beautiful tone right out of the box. The electronics are simple and to the point with a guitar like this you don't need gadgets!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I am very impressed!!!!
    By: John M.      Submitted: 10/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love this guitar!!! It sounds great, plays great, and looks great. The action is a little high for my preference, but that's an easy fix. The tuners work smooth and hold tune through hard playing. The finish is flawless. Excellent bang for the buck!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I lovd this guitar!
    By: Jan from Columbus Ohio      Submitted: 4/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    I am pretty sure this one is a keeper
    By: Greg from Maine      Submitted: 2/12/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I have spent almost two months trying Martins, Taylors, Gibson, Takamine etc, This one blew me away the minite I took it out of the case and hit the first chord. I have one or two more I am going to consider but I really doubt they are going to beat this one. I love it! It is top notch in every aspect.
    Was this review helpful?
    Smooth, Soft, Warm, Thing of Beauty
    By: ecruizer from Kentucky      Submitted: 12/4/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I love it. Feels right. Sounds great. Wonderful bass and the treble is just right.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....