American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Perris Guitar Strap – Black Leather  -  MIS NLS35 LIST

I really like the strap.
By: Randy Hanenburg      Submitted: 10/23/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I had two of them already. I like that they don't slip on my shoulder. And for the price you can't beat it.
Not the quality I expected
By: DBKD,smogmet@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/19/2014

Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I have a couple of 2.5" leather straps from Perri's Leather a liked them very much and the price was reasonable. Unfortunately the 3.5" version did not have the same quality. When I first opened the package it spelled like chemicals - kind of like bleach. The backing of the strap has dis colored streaks. While the 3.5" strap is wider, the leather is much thinner. Will likely return it.
Just What I Needed
By: Emeal H. Myles II from Des Moines, Iowa      Submitted: 2/9/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

simple set up and perfect width
By: dan ree      Submitted: 11/21/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

They look good and work good. Added sheepskin pads-now they're great!
By: Bruce Ryan from Newport News, VA      Submitted: 8/6/2013

Overall Rating


General














0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. What else can you say about a guitar strap?
raw deal
By: Ol Rockn Guy from Oak Creek Wi USA      Submitted: 8/3/2013

Overall Rating


General














0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Bought this thinking it was on sale,next day it was $2 cheaper
Yes and No...
By: Eric K. from Abingdon, MD USA      Submitted: 7/14/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I bought 2 of these over a period of a couple months to go with 2 new basses I bought here on AMS. The first strap was fairly pliable, soft-feeling and felt great on the shoulder. The second strap felt much more coarse and had edges that seemed to grab whatever shirt I was wearing at the time.
Decent Strap
By: Seth from Reno, NV      Submitted: 1/28/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Seems like it would do the job.
Solid comfortable strap.
By: Ralph Jenkins from Burbank,CA,USA      Submitted: 7/19/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I ma very pleased with this product.
WITHOUT extra padding, but a great deal on 2 fer Tuesday
By: Jim Donovan from NYC      Submitted: 6/28/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I needed 2 and got a 2fer, so I'm quite pleased.
Nice
By: jumborabbit from hurricane wv      Submitted: 11/6/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This strap is well made and soft..very comfortable..I am a big guy and need alot of strap and this one is long enough for me and doesnt dig into my shoulder I am going to replace all my straps with these
Loading....