Item Reviews for: On Stage 7121B Heavy Duty Guitar Stand  -  MUS GS7121B LIST

    Well worth the money
    By: Tom      Submitted: 5/9/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? This is a very good stand, especially for the price! I use it at home and on stage. Although it is lightweight, it is very sturdy and well balanced. I have no problems or concerns about my guitar falling off or tipping over. Also, there are no problems with it scratching or damaging the guitar finish in any way. I use it for my acoustics and hollow body guitars. I can't imagine this stand tipping over unless some drunk tripped and fell on it or deliberately kicked it over. This stand is so inexpensive to purchase, especially when it goes on sale. I got some additional stands just to have on hand when my guitar playing friends come over. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful?
    Top quality
    By: Stan C.      Submitted: 5/5/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I just bought 2 guitar stands and the quality is superb, a good buy for the money and I'm very satisfied! 5 stars!
    Was this review helpful?
    Holds my 50 year old guitar securely.
    By: Cosmo Stallone      Submitted: 5/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Well made product that adjusts to different size guitars. The strap that holds the guitar is a great safety feature.
    Was this review helpful?
    Outstanding
    By: Darren Keller      Submitted: 4/12/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Brilliantly simple and easy to assemble. Well made and super price. Sturdier than the less expensive ones, but well worth the few extra dollars to protect my gits. I will be buying another one or two of these.
    Was this review helpful?
    These stands work great!
    By: Jim      Submitted: 3/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I use these stands a lot. I've sent a few to my son. They're light, strong and my guitars stay safe on them. Thanks AMS!
    Was this review helpful?
    Just like it said "heavy duty" this alot stronger than what I bought on ebay.
    By: Le      Submitted: 11/25/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Its strong and I love it
    Was this review helpful?
    good product for the price.
    By: William L. Chambers, Jr. from Baton Rouge, La.      Submitted: 7/1/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Heavier built than many
    By: Jack      Submitted: 5/20/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I needed a guitar stand for a heavy square neck resonator guitar. I had another "light weight" brand that broke. This one is built better.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....