Item Reviews for: Hot Wires Economy Microphone Cable  -  MUS HWMC1220LC LIST

    The Hot Wires XLR Cable Is Worth More Than I paid
    By: Rick Jones,rickjonesbyname@yahoo.com      Submitted: 8/21/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? With testing limited to ten minutes, this piece of gear did what it's supposed to do. I received it almost free because it was in a bundle with an Audio Technica mic. I rated it 4 stars, because I don't trust ratings of 1 or 5 stars. That said, I prefer a heavier gauge cable, but I paid next to nothing for it. In a live situation, I'd probably take a heavy-duty mic cable along.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Cables!!
    By: Franky Jay,brngtpr@aol.com      Submitted: 7/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great Cables, Great Value. They were included as a bundle when I purchased drum mics. Definitely can't beat that!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Good Cable
    By: GH      Submitted: 5/20/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great cable, sounds great.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great wires for the money!
    By: Wes Procell      Submitted: 4/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The wires seem to work great and you can't beat the price!
    Was this review helpful?
    avoid at all costs
    By: Jake      Submitted: 4/26/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Would give it no stars if I could, it never worked. You are better off investing in better quality.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    On a budget? Not a bad option.
    By: Fritzie      Submitted: 4/17/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It makes no noise. Came with a mic package I bought. Happy to have it available for use. Works as it should.
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent value
    By: Bassnurface      Submitted: 1/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? So fat these sound great. I have only used them once, so I can't deal for roadworthiness, but you can't beat the price.
    Was this review helpful?
    It works
    By: Frank Arena      Submitted: 11/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It came with a boom stand as part of a package when I bought my microphone. It works so that is all I can say.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nice cable
    By: Jeff Jackson      Submitted: 4/5/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Well built cable
    Was this review helpful?
    Testing
    By: Test,patrickr@abilitycommerce.com      Submitted: 2/24/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Test
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Cables
    By: Dana Bradshaw Facebook      Submitted: 2/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? For the price you can't beat them. I have had no problems. They work great
    Was this review helpful?
    garbage
    By: david perez,djpkrp@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? wish i could put 0 stars they never worked at all. waste of money
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Efrain Rivera      Submitted: 1/5/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I had issues determining which product I should go with and I called customer service which a product specialist helped me chose this product. The best thing was when I called and they helped guided me to setting it up.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great connection
    By: Dan      Submitted: 12/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Good basic mic cord that gets the job done.
    Was this review helpful?
    Horrible cables, DO NOT BUY THESE!
    By: Jeff Ortiz      Submitted: 10/1/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Cables Do not fit correctly into the mics provided in the PA package or into existing mics. The create popping noises and quickly work their way out and disconnect from the mic
    Was this review helpful?
    A Great Buy
    By: J. Rolf ( "Street" ) Walker      Submitted: 9/26/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Solid, construction, much better than I expected (in general, not JUST because of the price; A true bargain in my opinion
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....