Item Reviews for: Hot Wires Economy Microphone Cable  -  MUS HWMC1220LC LIST

Nice cable
By: Jeff Jackson      Submitted: 4/5/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Well built cable
Testing
By: Test,patrickr@abilitycommerce.com      Submitted: 2/24/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Test
Great Cables
By: Dana Bradshaw Facebook      Submitted: 2/15/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? For the price you can't beat them. I have had no problems. They work great
garbage
By: David Perez Band      Submitted: 2/10/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? wish i could put 0 stars they never worked at all. waste of money
Well worth the money
By: Efrain Rivera      Submitted: 1/5/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I had issues determining which product I should go with and I called customer service which a product specialist helped me chose this product. The best thing was when I called and they helped guided me to setting it up.
Great connection
By: Dan      Submitted: 12/5/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Good basic mic cord that gets the job done.
Horrible cables, DO NOT BUY THESE!
By: Jeff Ortiz      Submitted: 10/1/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Cables Do not fit correctly into the mics provided in the PA package or into existing mics. The create popping noises and quickly work their way out and disconnect from the mic
A Great Buy
By: J. Rolf ( "Street" ) Walker      Submitted: 9/26/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Solid, construction, much better than I expected (in general, not JUST because of the price; A true bargain in my opinion
Loading....