Item Reviews for: On Stage RS7000 Stage Monitor or Guitar Amp Stand  -  MUS RS7000 LIST

    Perfect
    By: Matt Thompson,MattThompson1@hushmail.com      Submitted: 8/31/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I bought this stand to use with the Hartke HD150 Bass Amp. It's height adjustability makes this stand the perfect stage companion. Whether fully in or fully extended, my amp was held steadily and solidly with just the right angle to get it in your ear. Could ask for an amp stand to do any more than this one does, as it does what it was designed to do with a very stable performance under load.
    Was this review helpful?
    Works Great
    By: AMK      Submitted: 4/13/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Easy to set up and breakdown, holds my Hotrod Deluxe III and others no problem.
    Was this review helpful?
    Does it's Job
    By: Jeff      Submitted: 3/9/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have a peavey 6505+ 112 combo on it witch in my opinion is pushing it to its limits. Very easy set up, seems like good build quality. The 112 its actually about the size of a 212 combo so if you have something a little smaller this stand will hold it nicely. The only thing is I wish it had some cross bracing, But if you don't move it around with the amp on the stand it should hold up ok.. I would recommend this product, Worth the price to get your amp off the floor. At it lowest setting it's at chair level so its easy to adjust your amp settings.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nice and Sturdy
    By: Bluesman Sammy Guy      Submitted: 4/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I needed a stand to raise a Behringer keyboard amp off the floor for when I play acoustic guitar gigs. The amp is heavy and I was leary about putting such a heavy amp on a stand. But it sets perfectly on it. The stand is solid and well built. It raises the amp to a perfect height and angle. Now I can hear myself sing and play acoustic guitar without the need for a monitor. A nice, but not mentioned feature is that there are 2 ways to configure the stand, giving many height possibilities. The stand does not rock or wobble, and feels very sturdy. I have no second thoughts about putting a heavy amp on it. The safety pins give an extra measure of security as well. All in all, a very well made, sturdy amp stand.No it is not a glamorous piece of gear like getting a new guitar or amp, but is very useful and much needed.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it.
    By: Bill M.      Submitted: 4/6/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Rich and clear.I didn't realize how much my old amp annoyed me.Very versatile,not what I expected at all.
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Pretty cool stand
    By: Zach Thomas      Submitted: 3/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was surprised that it came is such a small box.. But 30 secs after opening it I had it put together and it works great!... Adjustable to different highta to meet what ever needs you may have on stage
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this... Nice amp stand
    By: KeyzGuru      Submitted: 10/29/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is the best amp stand I have used. Light weight yet strong enough to carry my Roland KC350 keyboard amp.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Better than expected!
    By: Posie Sutton-Lieder      Submitted: 10/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Sturdy, attractive, light weight and great price.
    Was this review helpful?
    very happy.good sturdy product!
    By: STEVE HAYNES from BELLEVILLE N.Y. JEFFERSON CO.      Submitted: 2/19/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Seems well built!
    By: Jim Duffy from Overland Park, KS      Submitted: 12/17/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Was this review helpful?
    perfect
    By: donnie b from pana, illinois us      Submitted: 12/16/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....