Item Reviews for: On Stage RS7000 Stage Monitor or Guitar Amp Stand  -  MUS RS7000 LIST

Nice and Sturdy
By: Bluesman Sammy Guy      Submitted: 4/30/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I needed a stand to raise a Behringer keyboard amp off the floor for when I play acoustic guitar gigs. The amp is heavy and I was leary about putting such a heavy amp on a stand. But it sets perfectly on it. The stand is solid and well built. It raises the amp to a perfect height and angle. Now I can hear myself sing and play acoustic guitar without the need for a monitor. A nice, but not mentioned feature is that there are 2 ways to configure the stand, giving many height possibilities. The stand does not rock or wobble, and feels very sturdy. I have no second thoughts about putting a heavy amp on it. The safety pins give an extra measure of security as well. All in all, a very well made, sturdy amp stand.No it is not a glamorous piece of gear like getting a new guitar or amp, but is very useful and much needed.
Love it.
By: Bill M.      Submitted: 4/6/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Rich and clear.I didn't realize how much my old amp annoyed me.Very versatile,not what I expected at all.
Pretty cool stand
By: Zach Thomas      Submitted: 3/17/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I was surprised that it came is such a small box.. But 30 secs after opening it I had it put together and it works great!... Adjustable to different highta to meet what ever needs you may have on stage
I love this... Nice amp stand
By: KeyzGuru      Submitted: 10/29/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This is the best amp stand I have used. Light weight yet strong enough to carry my Roland KC350 keyboard amp.
Better than expected!
By: Posie Sutton-Lieder      Submitted: 10/10/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Sturdy, attractive, light weight and great price.
very happy.good sturdy product!
By: STEVE HAYNES from BELLEVILLE N.Y. JEFFERSON CO.      Submitted: 2/19/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Seems well built!
By: Jim Duffy from Overland Park, KS      Submitted: 12/17/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

perfect
By: donnie b from pana, illinois us      Submitted: 12/16/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

It does what its supposed to do.
By: Ben Lopedote jr. from Snow Hill, N.C.      Submitted: 8/26/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Putting my amps up on these stands really helped clean the place up. No bending over to look at the controls. I have a Fender Frontman 212 and a Fishman Loud box Performer and I have them set up on these sturdy stands on either side of my Peavey VK100 half stack. Talk about something that looks professional. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
This is a great stand.
By: Ken Pierson from Weir, KS      Submitted: 6/18/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Loading....